Readers Forum – Flattery..

readers forum logo 1a

chocolate covered strawberries

Sunshine and Chocolate covered Strawberries!

lanoraakhtar@…       (Obamamonics).

“I blog quite often and I really thank you for your information. The article has truly peaked my interest. I will bookmark your site and keep checking for new details about once a week. I subscribed to your Feed too.”

in reply - readers forum 2

Hello Lanora, if you read my Blog, ..and/or, blather regularly then you’re aware that I enjoy researching and “opinionating” on (our), i.e., “America’s” current (anti-common sense – anti-conservative – and anti-capitalism commander-in-chief every bit as much as I enjoy hunting, fishing, ice cream and Christmas.

raymond-walsh@…        (The Great Divide).

hi!, I like your writing very much! (proportion) we communicate extra about your article on AOL? I need an expert in this house to solve my problem. May be that is you! Looking ahead to see you.

proportion  - definition 1a

what does that mean 1a

According to Webster: “pro·por·tion,” 1. Agreeable or harmonious relation of parts within a whole; balance or symmetry… (Or does Raymond mean?) 2. To adjust so that proper relations between parts are attained?

(Sidebar).

Raymond, (from the language) on his website is Polish and either owns a trucking company, ..or works for a trucking company?

in reply - readers forum 2

Hello Raymond, thank you for visiting my website and for your kind words. I do not have an account with AOL, albeit you can communicate with me directly via my home account at: (chuckroper@knology.net).

As to my qualifications as an expert? I claim to appreciate truth, “common sense,” and honesty. Solving (unidentified) problems is not my long suit, ..with that said; “If you’d still like to talk? ..Shoot me an email.

michele.haggerty@…     (Reality for Dummies).

whoah this weblog is great i really like reading your articles. Keep up the good work! You know, a lot of persons are looking round for this information, you could aid them greatly.

in reply - readers forum 2

Hello Michelle, I’d like to thank you for your interest and your participation and extend my appreciation for your kind words.

page break - orange 1A

Sad, albeit interesting fact: My website solicits more interest and comments from individuals, men and women who reside in Nations and countries outside of America, which of course is extremely (flattering).

flattering - definition 1a

According to Webster: “flat·ter·ing,” (in context) To portray favorably.

page break - orange 1A

The “sad” aspect of that fact is, ..that the (men and women) who reside in America and should be availing themselves of the truth that I publish, are too busy texting each other about what Tom or Sally did last night?

silence is not flattering

Purpose and forethought: …

purpose and forethought 1

I didn’t pick the name of my website out of a box of cracker jacks or consult a soothsayer, as I wanted to label my Blog, and/or, blather, with something profound and appropriate.

pearls of profundity 1a

According to Webster: “pearl, (in context) To knit, or stitch together.

According to Webster: “pro·fun·di·ty,” Great depth; wisdom, intellect, feeling, and meaning.

Which of course, (at least in my humble opinion) accurately describes my pursuit and my goal.

Truth forges understanding, (thank you all for your welcome participation), I’ll be back tomorrow

6274894_std

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a comment