Emulsification, ..and/or, ..to emulsify!

emulsification 2                    

Yeah, it’s going to be one of those days?

When a layman, ..and/or, average person is confronted with the word emulsification?

1932 Ford roadster 4a 

If the subject is an adult male, he will most likely recall the time he cracked the block on his 1932 Ford roadster.

 homemade mayonnaise 2

If the subject is an adult female with a knowledge of the culinary arts, her mind will jump straight to mayonnaise.

According to mixing.net: (..and yes, ..I was not aware until moments ago, ..that “mixing.net” ..even existed).

Definition: “Emulsions;” May be thermodynamically stable and may form spontaneously (micro-emotions).

Accordingly, to break it down into more understandable terms, let’s go to…

 imagesCA7YW8OG

 Most emulsions are in a metastable state…

(Sidebar)

 meta-stability diagram 1a

Metastability describes the behaviour of certain physical systems that can exist in long lived states that are less stable than the system’s most stable state. (Source Wikipedia).

 thumbs up Smiley Face

(Now that we all understand metastability).

Let’s continue…

..and therefore depend on the state variables…

 temperature and composition1a

..and the preparation method (equipment/hydrodynamics and process method).

An emulsion is a mixture of two or more liquids that are normally immiscible (nonmixable or unblendable). (Source, Wikipedia).

At the end of the day, emulsification is simply blending two things together that don’t normally blend.

Take our current government for instance, (staunch liberal Democrats) trying to blend, and/or, negotiate, and/or, deal with (staunch conservative Republicans) ..takes us straight to blending oil and water.

Of course there’s no doubt that if we took our Congress and placed them in a “mixmaster” and set the RPM to maximum, we’d end up with a mix. Albeit, (at least in my opinion,) ..the result wouldn’t benefit America anymore than the separation of ideologies that we have now.

Question: So what does that tell us?

The Congress isn’t actually America’s problem. America, (at least for as the 71 years that I’ve resided on this planet,) our Congress has always been shared by liberal Democrats and conservative Republicans.

Question: So who does that leave?

 right in red

who are you calling stupid1a

 “Barack (Antithetical) Obama.” 

According to Webster: “an·ti·thet·i·cal,” Being in diametric opposition.

Barack Obama’s failure, ..and/or, his deliberate effort (not) to identify with his white half, (in my opinion) speaks volumes to his true character.

Obama feet on Desk 2

Not that I am in any way suggesting that folks with dark skin are all (reprehensible) and diabolically opposed to “common sense.”

Albeit, ..rather speaking to Barack Obama singularly, ..as the individual who will (set) in America’s catbird seat for another four years.

Of course again (in my humble opinion) judging by his first four years, (in my humble opinion) ..the term “sit” should be singled out as the dominant word in my previous paragraph.

According to Webster: “rep·re·hen·si·ble,” Deserving rebuke or censure; blameworthy.

Also, (in my opinion,) Barack Obama’s proclivity for putting his feet on “our” furniture is (at least to me) ..uncanny!

 imagesCAID0BUW

Was he raised by Vagabonds?

A better Question: Was “our” (egomaniacal) Commander-in-Chief taught any manners or values whatsoever as a child?

According to Webster: “e”·go·ma·ni“a·cal,” Obsessive or preoccupation with one’s self.

Again I reiterate, ..from Obama’s book; “Dreams from my Father,” ..in the introduction;

“They know too much, we have all seen too much, to take my parents brief union, a black man and a white woman, an African and an American, at face value.

When people who don’t know me well, black or white, discover my background (and it is usually a discovery, for (I ceased to advertise my mother’s race at the age of twelve or thirteen, when I began to suspect I was ingratiating myself to whites), I see the split-second adjustments they have to make, the searching of my eyes for some telltale sign. They no longer know who I am.

 Ann Dunham 1a

“I ceased to advertise my mother’s race at the age of twelve or thirteen, when I began to suspect I was ingratiating myself to whites.”

According to Webster: “in·gra·ti·at·ing,” To bring oneself  into the favor or good graces of another, especially by deliberate effort.

As presented in his book; “Dreams from my father.” Barack Obama is clearly embarrassed by the color of his mother’s skin, along with holding a perverse level of disdain, ..if not worse? ..for all white people.

Think about it, I’ll be back tomorrow

6274894_std

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a comment