Acceptable opposed to unacceptable..

swatting  fly 1a

According to Webster: “ac·cept·a·ble,” (in context) Adequate to satisfy a need, requirement, or standard.

Isis beheading 21

According to Webster: “un·ac·cept·a·ble,” (in context) wrong, evil, vicious, and immoral.

Question: How many of you reading my blather today recall your first kill?

Although I’m unable to pinpoint the time and date, I do have nebulous memories of squishing ants and spiders as a child.

going Zen for a momen 2

..every one of us, (without exception), has taken a life, even if you’re unaware?

flower picked 1

Question: Have you ever picked a flower?

Life abounds and we abound with it, as we (Homo sapiens) , and/or, (human beings) are life and in our nature, life judges life, (without exception), everyone and everything “in nature” chooses who shall live and who shall not…

Question: Did God give man the right to choose?

absolutely - Wizard 2

God gave man free will.

According to Webster: “free will,” n. The ability or discretion to choose; free choice.

Question: Does mankind’s free will justify mankind’s injustice to mankind?

you're on your own 2

I provide commentary, opinion and some times advice, albeit when my heads on straight, (I choose) not to make decisions for others.

I am a creation of God, one of his oddest and most versatile,

Wolf teeth

I have canine teeth like a Wolf…

bovines eating grass

..I also have grazing teeth like a bovine.

I enjoy serenity, while at the same time I have the capacity to kill, both for sustenance and for security.

John Candy mudwrestling 1a

Unlike Dewey Oxbuger, i.e. (John Candy), in the 1981 Ivan Reitman film “Stripes,” I am not a lean… mean… fighting… machine!

Albeit I am a hunter and as a hunter I have harvested deer, turkey’s, rabbits, squirrels, quail, pheasants and numerous other game animals and birds for my table.

Homo sapiens, and/or, human beings are and have always been hunters, it’s in our nature for survival.

The school nurse sends your son or daughter home from school with a note announcing that he or she has head lice with instructions on how to get rid of the little buggers.

you kill them 2

As a Homo sapien, and/or, (human being) that has taken life, both for sustenance and for preservation and for the security of my flag, mom and apple pie, i.e., America, it is my opinion as an American that America and Americans have a duty to protect ourselves and to protect our “allies” around the world from harm. Whether it’s harm from physical violence or from an opposing ideology, as a Christian and as an American, it cannot be allowed to stand.

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back when I can…

Crusader Rabbit Logo - COLOR 1a

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

