From fuzzy world..

Good morning friends, readers and followers of confusion, late but not delinquent, I’m pleased to report that although I am not up to par, I can still put on a pair of socks and if I had hair I’m confident that I could comb it. 🙂

With that said, I ask for your patience as I negotiate the bumps and hurdles that lie ahead. Although I fully understand that this would be a great place for a graphic, I’m going to beg off and owe you one.

I have a doctors appointment this afternoon and several more through the week and weeks ahead, so there is no doubt that my daily schedule will be interrupted, albeit I will do my utmost to keep you updated on my condition and on the condition of the nation.

Thank you and God bless you all.

Truth may forge understanding, ..but love takes the cake.

Crusader Rabbit Logo - COLOR 1a

Crusader Rabbit…

 

Leave a Reply

