A Serious Note..

a serious note 1

Today, pretty much like any other day in the life of a Homo sapien, and/or, human being, predicting America’s future is conjecture at worst and hopeful at best.

I’ve been expounding my opinions now for three years, ten months and ten days, and/or, 1412 days in which time I have provided my readers with 1403 posts, (all), to my mind at least, either entertaining or informative, and some both.

This from Irene; …

I’m a single mother, I’m white, I’m thirty seven years old, I have three children. I got pregnant in high school at fifteen by one of six boys while I was drunk and drugged.

My parents sued five of the six families without anyone being held responsible.

There were no public billboards labeling me as a slut, but I was sixteen with a baby and when you’re sixteen with a new baby, people don’t need a billboard to label you a slut, they label you in their minds and that beats a billboard any day of the week.

I’ve been reading your weblog for almost a year now and I’ve come to believe that you mean what you write.

As hard as it is to admit, I’m the dumb white girl that started dating black guys because white boys from proper families would have nothing to do with me.

My daughter is now twenty years old and in college because she learned from my mistakes. It was not easy, for her or for me.

My two sons, both fathered by black men are currently in jail, the oldest is serving ten years for possession of cocaine with the intent to sell, the youngest, sixteen is serving three and a half years for the same thing.

Because my sons were living in my house, even though I had no knowledge they were selling drugs, I was convicted with them and sentenced to fifteen years.

It was the judge’s opinion that I should have known better and he was right.

I’ve been in prison for thirteen months now, before I was put here, I believed the bullsh*t that black people were arrested for no better reason than because they were black.

That’s not true, black people are put in prison because they are the worst excuse for human beings God ever created.

In here they are more than seventy percent of the population and they have no respect for life, yours or there’s.

a serious note 3

In prison, black is not beautiful, it’s the most terrifying thing in the world.

Question: Do I have an answer for Irene?

absolutely not - serious note 2

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back tomorrow

Crusader Rabbit Logo - COLOR 1a

Crusader Rabbit…

 

Leave a Reply

