Wagging the Dog..

Sick Puppy 1

Good morning boys and girls, I’m back. Albeit sadly, it does not mean that I have anything worthwhile to write about this morning, as I have shared the last (ten days) with America’s “current” strain of influenza.

Not a subject that I wish to dwell on, nor is it a subject that I believe is fit for the literary standards of profundity.

I thank you all for bearing with me through this time, so now by your leave, one of my “synapses” just fired and I have to run to catch up…

synapese 1

According to Webster: “syn·apse,” (In context) The junction across which a nerve impulse passes from an axon terminal to a neuron.

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back tomorrow

Crusader Rabbit Logo - COLOR 1a

Crusader Rabbit

Leave a Reply

