Readers Forum – Sharing..

 

Readers Forum 2  - Stars and Strip

sharing thoughts 2a

According to Webster: “share,” (in context) n. To participate in, use, enjoy, or experience jointly with another or others.

As an individual who truly reveres the history of mankind, I can genuinely say that there has never been a time in the history of man, where the tools available to “communicate” have been more available than they are today.

Welcome - Finished

Janet,                             (Promises and Pledges).

Talk about hitting the mark, I’ve been married and divorced three times, and not because I cheated on my husband.

If I may, I would very much like to use your forum to inform the women of America and the women of the world, that if they expect a man to do anything other than follow his ego prior to growing up, they will be sorely disappointed.

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Janet, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your narrative.

With that said my friend; kudos to you for stepping in the ring and kudos to you for winning this one, ..as I “wholeheartedly” agree with you.

As hoksy and folksy as this may sound; …

“You can lead a horse to water, but…

won't drink 1a

..you can’t make him drink.”

Speaking as a man, (honestly), a woman, ..or even another man, ..is a fool, (when), he or she accepts a man’s word as the gospel truth.

Because the truth today, is never the truth tomorrow and this truth holds true for women as well.

With examples abounding into infinity, I could be here into the next millennium providing them. Which of course I have no incentive or inclination to do.

We all know who we are and we all know when we’re being dishonest or misleading, (none of us) are without our faults, as our biology unequivocally guides us, and/or, we “human beings,” at some level in everything that we do, I personally am categorically “amazed” that we do as well as we do.

Accordingly, in stepping out of this quagmire, ..if anyone out there would like my advice…

Know your subject matter and be true.

Welcome - Finished

Edie,                                     (From a Reader),

I’ve only been reading your posts for a little more than three months, nevertheless I can definitely relate to your reader Andy.

I like so many other people in America was swept up by Obama’s ability to read from a Teleprompter in 2008, but after the way he rammed universal healthcare down our throats, I woke up and campaigned as hard as I could against him in 2012, to no avail.

I like both judge Jeanine and Jan Brewer, so either one is a good choice for 2016 in my book. They might even make a great ticket together?

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Edie, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your narrative.

Although Americans that actually have an allegiance to the Constitution have had a long and uncomfortable ride under the Obama administration, there is a saving grace for 2016, the progressives don’t have a candidate.

Which of course will aggressively be disputed the liberal ilk that still support Hillary, ..both of them.

Welcome - Finished

Bethany,                                   (Form a Reader).

I’ve been reading your post for nearly two years and you are without a doubt the best source of news and entertainment I have ever found, on television or on the Internet, thank you, thank you, thank you.

Before I found your website, I was always torn between Fox and CNN, but now that I read your blog, I only tune into them to confirm their bias and inadequacy.

Nowhere on cable or in the mainstream media will anyone learn the truth about who controls America’s currency, or where Barack Obama came and who his mentors were and what he believes.

Since reading your posts, I have done extensive research, as you suggested, on Richard Cloward and Frances Fox Piven. I have personally researched Frank Marshall Davis, Bill Ayres and his wife Bernardine Dohrn, Jim Messina and David Axelrod, the Rothschild family, George Soros, sweet Michelle and the worst of the worst, Saul Alinsky.

Which of course, in my book, demonstrates the only people in America more corrupt than the individuals I named above, would be the individuals that decide what Americans get to watch on television.

Thank God for the Internet and thank God for you.

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Bethany, thank you for patronizing my site and thank you for jumping in the pool.

Were it that I was capable of adding anything constructive to what you have written, ..I would.

Welcome - Finished

Gail,                                  (Who is Responsible).

As I am further north of sixty then you are, I had to read your article twice today to understand what you wanted me to do?

At ninety-one, only my great-grandchildren are north of thirty these days and they live in California, ground I swore I would never walk on again after I moved to Florida in 1967.

The idea of old folks talking to young people is a good idea and one that I will participate in the moment I meet a young person that can count to ten in English that isn’t carrying a gun.

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Gail, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your extremely enlightening narrative.

As you know if you regularly read my blather, another quest I’m sponsoring is getting a woman elected president, would you be interested in the job?

Seriously - page break 1

Welcome - Finished

Arlene,                                     (Smith or Monger).

I’m a bit embarrassed this morning because when I went to your site, at first I thought it said Smith & Wesson and as the proud owner of a chrome plated model 15, my heart literally skipped a beat.

However, I did enjoy your article, (Smith or Monger) very much as I enjoy everything you write.

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Arlene, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your narrative.

I’m always pleased when someone enjoys something I write and I’m even more pleased when that person is an individual who appreciates his or her Second Amendment rights.

Although I’m partial to my (custom) polished stainless steel,

super Blackhawk 2

Ruger “Super Blackhawk, ..with elephant ivory grips,

Smith & Wesson model 15

..I do have a chrome model 15 Smith in my collection.

shooting spoken here 5

..as well as a number of other Super Blackhawks that I’ve personalized.

God bless the Second Amendment.

Well boys and girls, it would seem that this is the end of my forum for today, as the holidays have only provided me with five ladies that took the time to share their thoughts with me it’s week.

addendum 2

According to Webster: “ad·den·dum,” n. Something added or to be added, especially a supplement to a book.

I am a bit late in posting my forum this morning, as one of my faithful, (Bob), didn’t post his comment yesterday until after I’d locked up.

Accordingly, I did not read his comment until I unlocked this morning and since “Bob” is not only a regular, but a (dyed in the wool) patriot, that truly loves and believes in America as (our founding fathers) meant it to be, I have included “Bob’s” thoughts, not just for me, but for the benefit of all mankind.

Welcome - Finished

Bob,                                       (Smith or Monger).

Zinger after zinger! I loved it. It is time for the twinkies to grow a pair and realize that if the big O is not curbed soon there will be no “land of the free and home of the brave.”

on the beach 2

He sits dipping his toes in the waves on the beaches of Hawaii while victims of his divide and conquer rhetoric are laid to rest in NYC.

on the beach 1a

He is giving his “dahling” kids the good life while the child of the fallen officer is crying from a broken heart. What a leader? What a man? What a human being? Arrrrrrrgh!

In my Opinion - Finished

Good morning Bob, ..first, ..thank you for the happy birthday.

As for a follow-up on your comment, I couldn’t do any better, so I’m not even gonna to try.

Thank you again for your participation, ..you are “genuinely” appreciated.

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back tomorrow.

Crusader Rabbit Logo - COLOR 1a

Crusader Rabbit…

 

 

Leave a Reply

