The Simplicity of Reality..

simplicity of reality

Although I choose not to publish most of the gibberish from the minds of progressive liberals, I am still beset upon by it.

A communication from Henrietta; …

Henrietta 2

I visit your site because I believe in keeping my friends close and my enemies closer.

What you write is not true because you’re a bigot and bigots don’t see the world as it really is, your quickness to hate is an appalling impairment.

Henrietta then continues to belittle and chastise me with less than flattering accusations and adjectives.

Henrietta identified herself as a black woman and a teacher at an inner-city high school in New York City.

Henrietta is approximately thirty percent of America’s current population.

Henrietta voted for Barack Obama, ..twice!

Obama do nothing 1a

Henrietta believes that I am incorrect when I write that white people and black people are not the same.

From which of course I can only conclude that Henrietta has no understanding of nature.

diversity

Homo sapiens, and/or, human beings are an amazing, albeit “diverse” lot, we come in all sizes shapes and colors.

In Henrietta’s communication she cited the fact that I was wrong about children of mixed couples always being black.

deformity

Henrietta is correct as nature (is not infallible) as proven by deformity, and since nature is not infallible, I am not infallible.

My writing is not to dictate or to guide anyone’s life, I write to provide information and hopefully to inspire thought.

It is my belief that God did not create a diversity in mankind to be altered by mankind.

God also created the Oak the Sycamore, ..man has “spliced” the genes of many things to alter God’s work, still you cannot grow a Sycamore from an acorn.

Good and evil are based in reality, hope, love, hate and fear are based in emotion, emotions are how we feel about things we don’t fully understand.

scary guy 2a

Good and evil don’t need to be rationalized, they are innately understood, albeit sadly they are not innately acted upon.

God in his wisdom said; “Go forth and procreate,” ..not, “Go forth and deviate.”

black and white boy and girl 1a

God created mankind to duplicate himself, (the inconvenient truth), white people cannot duplicate themselves with a black person.

Think about it, I’ll be back tomorrow

Crusader Rabbit Logo - COLOR 1a

Crusader Rabbit…

 

Leave a Reply

