Readers Forum, E-liminate the Negative..

Readers Forum 2  - Stars and Strip

New World Order 2

According to Webster: “e·lim·i·nate,” To get rid of; remove.

Being the proud constitutional conservative bigot that I am, at this point in time with Barack Obama mumbling under his breath about how he’s going to use his executive powers to provide amnesty for five million criminals, while with his next breath ushering the ultimatum that he will deny 42,000 jobs to legal citizens by ”vetoing” the Keystone XL pipeline.

Someone needs to inform Barack Obama that America is not an Islamic nation or communist country…

First Amendment - graphic

America is a “free nation” with a proud tradition of opposing tyranny, political and theological.

According to Webster: “pro·gres·sive,” (in context) Promoting new policies, ideas, and methods: …

victory march

Which of course means that progressive politicians disagree with the principles and ordinances provided by our founding fathers.

Question: What do Americans believe the word progressive means when politicians use it?

Welcome - Finished

Courtney,                      (It’s not about black).

I was married to a man that making $200,000 a year when Barack Obama was elected in 2008, 13 months later OSHA and the EPA regulated my husband into bankruptcy.

A week later my husband shot himself and his creditors picked my bones. I lived in my car for five months before I gained access to what was left of my husband’s insurance.

If I had been black, I would have been eligible for help the next day, life in America currently is about black.

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Courtney, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for sharing your story.

At this point, I try to say something compassionate, assuring and uplifting. Albeit as neither my heart or my head is now, or has never been into lying and deception, all I can give you is the truth as I perceive the truth to be.

Barack Obama and his minions in the media, television and motion pictures, have indeed succeeded in distorting reality to a magnitude, ..that if I were a citizen of a nation other than America, by watching American television and cinema, there is no way that I could believe that black folks only made up 12.3% of America’s population.

As I have stated many, many times, I am opposed to Obama and his policies. However, I’m (not) opposed to him because he’s black, I’m opposed to him because he favors corruption over civility.

Sorry, I can’t make it simpler than that, Chuck.

Welcome - Finished

Edmund,                   (Accentuate the Positive).

As a lifelong Peggy Lee fan, I truly enjoyed listening to your insert, reading your narrative and savoring your graphics as they always fit like a glove.

You have a great gift my friend, please continue to use it, for me and the others in America that need the truth.

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Edmund, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your narrative and for your glowing accolades.

As much as I appreciate your consideration for my opinions concerning our current representatives in Washington and my take on the world at large. I am neither a Messiah or a soothsayer with insight from beyond.

I am a simple opinionated old man with a desire to see the nation I love continue to be a nation that my grandchildren can love.

Corruption cannot exist without conformity, the “progressive” agenda preaches equality and since equality is unattainable in both society and in nature, those that preach equality are not progressive, they are pinheads.

According to Webster: “pin·head,” (in context) n. A person regarded as stupid.

Welcome - Finished

Anonymous,                 (Representation for Dummies).

As a government employee that likes wearing combat boots, but doesn’t like sitting on his hands, I appreciate the candor, common sense and conviction you embed in your writing.

I’m currently back in the land of sand, biding my time as a pawn for the pretentious puppet on Pennsylvania Avenue, hoping for a real commander-in-chief that will sanction the extinction of the current local wannabes.

Yeah, I’m a lifer with attitude.

In my Opinion - Finished

lifer 1a

Hello Sarge, thank you for visiting my site, thank you for your service and thank you for your narrative.

Albeit with that said, being true to myself I have to disagree with you on the basis that (in my opinion), killing people and breaking things is only appropriate when one is defending something worth defending.

I stood with you in Vietnam, aggressively killing people and breaking things for commerce.

Killing people and breaking things to make rich folks richer is to my sensibilities, wrongheaded and egregious.

Granted, clashing ideologies and theologies are, and have always been a consideration for humanity.

Question: Is killing sometimes necessary?

sadly yes 2

Defending one’s self, one’s family and one’s nation, in the course of survival, (in my makeup), is acceptable.

killing for-profit is not 2

Welcome - Finished

Janice,                     (There’s a reason for that).

I’ve been reading your blog for close to a year and so far you haven’t missed a track or a trick.

Why aren’t you a teacher?

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Janice, thank you for your participation and for sharing, and with that said; “Who told you that I wasn’t a teacher?”

A Question if I May; “In the year that you’ve been reading my blather, have you learned anything?”

If you have, I rest my case. If you haven’t, I apologize!

Welcome - Finished

April,                     (Fraud for the sake of Fraud).

leave Barack alone - sized

I’ve been to this site a dozen times and every time all you write about is how President Obama never does anything right, why don’t you give yourself and the world a break, jump off a tall building or eat a jar of spiders.

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello April, thank you for visiting my site, your narrative and your suggestion. Although I truly enjoyed jumping over tall buildings in a single bound when I was younger.

My doctor currently has me restricted to ascending nothing taller than the stepstool I used to keep my shoes from being soiled when listening to an Obama speech.

friendly spider

As for eating a jar of spiders, are you aware that…

On the first day…

God created the heavens and the earth…

The earth was without form and void, and darkness was over the face of the deep.

And the Spirit of God was hovering over the face of the waters.

And God said, “Let there be light,” and there was light.

And God saw that the light was good.

And God separated the light from the darkness.

God called the light Day, and the darkness he called Night.

And there was evening and there was morning, the first day.

On the fifth day…

Genesis 1:26; And God said, Let us make man in our image, after our likeness: and let them have “dominion” over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over the cattle, and over all the earth, and over every “creeping thing” that creepeth upon the earth.

As spiders are among God’s creations, your suggestion that I eat a jar of them is categorically blasphemous.

No wonder you like Obama, you’re an atheist like his mother.

Welcome - Finished

Simon,                     (Academics and Intellect).

I’ve been a high school teacher for twenty-seven years and in that time I can honestly say I have never had anyone turn in a better paper.

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Simon, thank you.

Nancy Pelosi - that's all folks

Intellect isn’t available to everyone, I’ll be back tomorrow

Crusader Rabbit Logo - COLOR 1a

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

