Readers Forum – Revenge

Readers Forum 2  - Stars and Strip

it's payback time 3

According to Webster: “re·venge,” (in context) tr.v. To inflict punishment in return for injury or insult.

Although Barack Obama maintained an air of civility during his press conference after the elections, it was quite clear to the discerning eye that he was less than a happy camper.

As are a few of my progressive liberal readers, ..like how America voted is my fault…

Welcome - Finished

Denise,                           (An American Carol).

There is nothing amusing or poetic about having to live on welfare.

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Denise, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your narrative and I totally agree with you.

so get a job 2

Ooops, Sorry! I forgot for a moment that employment isn’t on Obama’s agenda. But then what do I know?

other than 2

Redistribution of wealth is extremely unpopular and it doesn’t work.

Welcome - Finished

Kable,                       (Idioms and Consequences).

I only started reading your blog about two weeks ago, but for my money, you should be setting in Bill O’Reilly’s seat and he should be selling seashells by the seashore.

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Kable, thank you for visiting my site, your narrative and your ego bolstering flattery. her

I know I shouldn’t, albeit if I didn’t I wouldn’t be me. Are you any relation to Larry 🙂

(Sidebar).

I am not Bill O’Reilly, if I were, I would be selling you a coffee mug made in China, boldly adorned with my name…

O'Reilly coffee mug 1

Come back soon and often, thank you, Chuck.

Welcome - Finished

Babette,                                 (Referendum).

I know you believe being a racist and a bigot is something to be proud of, but it’s not.

You and those like you should be ashamed of yourselves.

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Babette, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your narrative.

Now, if I may? I would like to respond; …

As I have stated many, many times in this forum, I never get tired of providing Webster’s definition of a bigot.

According to Webster: “big·ot,” One who is strongly partial to one’s own group, religion, race, or politics and is intolerant of those who differ.

As a very versatile individual, I am entertained by many and varying genres, (most especially) when it comes to “cinema, and/or, television.”

One of the new shows on ABC this year is a series starring Viola Davis as Professor Annalise Keating, a stalwart black woman cast as the wife of a philandering white man.

Seven minutes into last Thursday evenings offering, (Oct. 30), Viola Davis voiced a line written for her that is directed at her “white” philandering husband; …

“I didn’t know that you were screwing some white whore.”

With the current population in America is somewhere around 340,000,000, the percentage of (interracial) relationships in America is low enough to stick in your eye without blinking, “everywhere” with the exception of in Hollywood.

It is no secret that the folks in Hollywood are liberal, ..Uber liberal. Accordingly, at least (in my opinion), is a great part of the reason that racism is as pervasive in America as it is.

First rule in marketing…

advertising 2

As opposed to the first rule of civility…

stay in your own yard 2

In truth; when you consider the number of people that don’t engage in inter-racial relations, they eclipse those that do by such a wide margin, that those that do are unequivocally and categorically insignificant.

However, let’s imagine that the masquerade rendered above starred a (white) woman, ..married to a philandering (black), man and she were to recite the line; …

“I didn’t know you were screwing some black whore.”

The outcry of racism from the black community would clearly register a nine point five on the Richter scale.

According to Webster: “double standard,” A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one group than to another.

The simple truth for those with the intellect to understand; “it is not white people who spawn racism.

Homo sapiens, and/or human beings are by nature geared to be productive.

Fact: There is nothing productive within the realm of racism for white people.

The only folks that benefit from racism or any (ism) are those folks that within themselves, believe that they are inferior.

America currently has a black President, Oprah Winfrey is a billionaire, and millions of black people work alongside white people (now) every day of the week.

Truth: If you are not one of the aforementioned black people, the shortcoming is yours, ..it is not mine.

I wish you a good day, Chuck.

Welcome - Finished

Richard Lee,                 (When you have no choice).

A great read and an important message. Which of course is no surprise, as I’ve been reading your blog for more than two years, honesty and reality work, don’t change a thing.

Your graphics department is top drawer as well.

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Richard Lee, thank you for patronizing my site, for your narrative and your accolades.

Although I enjoy flattery and accolades as much as anyone on the planet, if you’ve actually been reading my blather for more than two years, it is difficult for me to believe that you are not aware that I have no graphics department.

Honesty and reality work for me as well.

Welcome - Finished

Taylor,                         (When you have a choice).

I work for a company that has promoted websites far less interesting than yours into Giants on the net, please contact me.

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Taylor, thank you for your opinion and your confidence, however I am truly not interested in becoming a giant on the net.

I grew up in a family of Giants, at sixteen, I was 6’5.” By the time my two youngest brothers were in their late teens, one was six foot eight and the other six foot nine.

Question: Have you ever been six foot five, ..eight, ..or nine?

In nature Giants are avoided and patronized because they’re scary, I never liked being scary.

I like to believe that I am more than the sum of my physical appearance.

Welcome - Finished

Ellie,                             (When you have a choice).

I am currently attending a junior college in the Southwest, I started reading your blog in August. I’m a conservative girl from a conservative family and I love the way you write.

I know that plagiarizing someone else’s writing is unethical, especially without permission. So I’d like your permission to use some of your writing, please.

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Ellie, thank you for patronizing my site and thank you for appreciating my efforts.

As my objective in writing my blog is to help folks understand the difference between conservatism and liberalism, I would be proud to have you plagiarize, and/or, “take on loan,” ..any or every word that I have ever placed one in front of another.

To my mind, “sharing” is an American thing and a thing that needs to be promoted well beyond the current proclivity for (greed) in our nation.

One of my favorite quotes; …

“The best way to eliminate an enemy is to make them your friend, ..unless of course they happen to be an unrepentant (Progressive Liberal Democrat).” 🙂

Welcome - Finished

Sabrina,                                   (Hollow).

As a black woman who marched with Martin Luther King in 1965, I am personally offended by your analogy of Barack Obama as a do-nothing person. What have you done for black people?

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Sabrina, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your narrative and thank you for your question.

Returning to pre-1860 America for a moment let’s examine the plight of the black community.

Although there were free black men and women at the time in America, there were also black men and women that were owned as property.

Slavery was abolished in America because more than two million Americans from the northern Union States took up arms against more than a million Southern Democrats who took up arms to maintain slavery.

The folks in both armies were predominantly white people, albeit since two million people outnumber one million people and numbers matter dramatically when folks are shooting at each other, the white people from the north won out over the white people from the South and the chains came off.

Question: So why do black people hate white people?

Of course my question is wrongheaded and unfair because it is incorrect, and/or, not true.

Nevertheless continuing today, in the Twenty-first Century, when there’s a confrontation between a white person and a black person, it’s always represented that the white person is at fault, because white people once owned black people.

Albeit, since I have never run with the pack, I don’t buy into any of the “wrongheaded” rhetoric that blames white people for the plight in the black community as my take on reality is that more black children are raised by black parents than are raised by white parents.

No child, black, or white, is born with an understanding or a proclivity for hate, ..hate like the alphabet, ..is taught.

who is Barack Obama 2a

Consequently in closing, my question for you is; “How much did you actually know about Barack Obama when you voted for him?

employer mandate 2

Equally as Important; How much do you know about Barack Obama now?

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back tomorrow

Crusader Rabbit Logo - COLOR 1a

Crusader Rabbit…

 

Leave a Reply

