Time Spent, ..or well Spent?

time wasted 3

According to Webster: “spent,” (in context) v. Past tense and past participle of spend.

depleted used up exhausted 2

Pretty much every week for the last few months when I finish posting my Readers Forum, my post in which I reply to folks that think enough of my post to take the…

hourglass 1

..to comment on what I’ve written, pro or con, it really doesn’t matter, because they take the time to concede my existence and my enterprise.

For more than three years now as a “consideration” to my family and my closest friends, I have sent out a flyer, and/or (notification) of my postings pretty much every morning…

According to Webster: “con·sid·er·a·tion,” (in context) n. A regard and thoughtful concern for others.

thought and consideration 2

Of the Flyers, and/or “notifications” that I send out, a total of (one) individual is constant and regular with “acknowledging” my efforts, ..my friend Kenny.

Shame on the rest of you…

Think about it, I’ll be back tomorrow

Crusader Rabbit Logo - COLOR 1a

Crusader Rabbit…

 

Leave a Reply

