Readers Forum – Telling it like it is..

Readers Forum 2  - Stars and Strip

believe it 2a

The information, and/or, (critique and opinion) that I provide in my offerings are “unequivocally and categorically” of my design.

Question: Am I fair and balanced?

not at all 3

I am, (as stated many times), a constitutional conservative, I give no credence or credit to anything progressive or liberal.

According to Webster: “cre·dence,” n. Acceptance as true or valid.

Welcome - Finished

Duncan,                         (Forum – Getting Serious).

I am currently serving in the Marine Corps in a location that I cannot disclose, nor is Duncan my real name to protect my wife who sent me the link to your website.

Nor should I be leaving a comment, which would make me a wuss. Thank you for your service in Vietnam, thank you for your reply to Felicia and thank you for your advocacy for the stars and stripes.

Last, but certainly not least, I think your mustache is all the way to the top.

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Duncan, and/or, Anonymous? I thank you and I thank your wife (both), for visiting my site and (both of you) for your service to America.

Although I consider myself a total patriot, I am by no stretch of anyone’s imagination a hero. My service in Vietnam was conscripted, I do not believe in or support wars as provided by the federal reserve bank and our elected representatives, and/or, politicians.

With that said; if an individual or individuals walk through my door with ill intentions towards me or my family, there will be a war.

I will defend my neighbors and nation here at home, albeit I see no benefit or purpose to defending individuals without a sense of self or humanity.

If my beliefs make me less in anyone’s eyes, so be it, but that’s the way it is.

Postscript: I also enjoyed the mustache until it became a chore.

Welcome - Finished

Andrew,                        (Personal Note).

Why doesn’t Elizabeth from Trenton write anymore?

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Andrew, Elizabeth writes several times a week and we have become good friends, and/or, “cyberspace buddies.”

With that disclosed; there are currently 340 million people in America, give or take? ..and since I only reply to a few of my readers every week it wouldn’t be just.

Welcome - Finished

Beverly,                              (Armed and Dangerous).

I live in Chicago, but not on the South side and although I enjoyed your graphics, your narrative didn’t tell the half of it.

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Beverly, thank you for visiting my site, for your praise and for “your” narrative. With that said; I duly confessed to understanding that words within themselves don’t provide the same image as an IMAX movie in 3-D, but I try. 🙂

Welcome - Finished

Carol,                             (Swift and Unambiguous).

A short note to let you know that I love the Road Runner, “beep-beep” and I also love the Yosemite Sam mustache you shared in your forum last week.

In fact, there isn’t anything you write on your site that I don’t agree with, especially when you write about what a pathetic president Barack Obama is.

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Carol, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your narrative and your support.

According to Webster: “pa·thet·ic,” adj. (in context) Arousing scornful pity.

Carol, since we seem to be tuned into the same channel, a question for you if I may; “With words being my current stock in trade, (the opposite), or, one of the “antonym” for pathetic is…

wonderful 3

..accordingly I would like to ask “you” for (your opinion) on a crusade I embarked upon more than a year ago.

judge Jeanine 3b

Judge Jeanine is Wonderful.

Wadda you think about Jeanine Pirro sitting behind the desk in the Oval Office in 2016?

As a matter of fact, I would like to hear from everyone on this question.

Welcome - Finished

Stephanie,                 (Violence; Foreign and Domestic).

Great post, from the get-go to the postscript. My mother was persecuted and abused by my father for more than 20 years. My father wasn’t a Muslim, but they would’ve liked him.

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Stephanie, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your narrative.

As I have no direct experience with an abusive parent, I am not qualified to comment. My father protected my mother like she was made of gold plated glass for more than fifty years.

Albeit when it comes to the statistics of broadcast and print media combined with my personal knowledge of individuals that were taught that men were one thing and women were another, I’m as qualified as anyone on the planet to provide my opinion of violent people.

Which of course is; “Violent people are both uneducated and stupid.”

According to Webster: “stu·pid,” Slow to learn or understand.

Welcome - Finished

Ryan,                                     (Prone to Violence).

I’ve been reading your post for close to two years and I’ve been impressed with your articles and writing style since day one.

Accordingly after reading your article [prone to violence], I’d like to ask a question? Why didn’t you make any mention of the violence perpetrated against gay people?

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Ryan, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your patronage. With that said; at the risk of “offending” you and everyone of the gay persuasion, my focus in this post is directed towards the violence committed against women by men.

When it comes to homosexual individuals and homosexual behavior, I am in my soul committed to disagreeing with the lifestyle.

With that said; I have a gay stepson that is committed to his partner as well as being committed to his job. My stepson, albeit out of sync with my beliefs, he pays his bills on time, loves his dogs, tends his garden and doesn’t step on other people’s toes.

I respect him for those choices.

Welcome - Finished

Allison,                                   (Prone to Violence).

Hello webmaster, I’m a junior in high school trying to decide whether to pursue a career in communications or a career in engineering?

I started reading your blog three weeks ago and your writing has me leaning towards communications as I believe people have a right to know what’s going on in the world.

Your articles on violence this week were both heartbreaking and eye-opening. I don’t watch television news because it’s always negative and depressing. How can one human being cut off another human being’s head?

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Allison, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your narrative, your accolades and your innocence.

As a Septuagenarian with more miles on his own “odometer” than the law allows, 🙂 ..It would be my recommendation that you go for the career in engineering, or maybe something in the technology or medical field?

Skill sets are where the moneys at and since money is at the root of survival in the divided nation we “sadly” find ourselves living in today, it would be my advice to chase the money.

From my perspective, writing is not a skill, it’s a passion and passion don’t feed the bulldog.

Stay in touch, Chuck.

Welcome - Finished

Lisa,                                 (The Price of Freedom).

I love it when you take us for a ride, however I like you much better when you’re serious.

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Lisa, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your narrative.

shaggy dog story 3

I love it when someone realizes that I’m taking them for a ride, because when you’re me you can’t believe how hard it is to pass up an opportunity to provide a shaggy dog story.

Welcome - Finished

Jeremy,                       (Are people Lawyers or Liars).

Objection 1

As an acting attorney I feel I should file an injunction against your website, however as my wife voted you, 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 :-)’s, the best I can do is commend you for your sense of humor.

I’ll be back.

In my Opinion - Finished

Hello Jeremy, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your narrative and I thank your wife for the five smiley faces, which if memory serves, (and it does), that’s a first for me. 🙂

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back tomorrow

Crusader Rabbit Logo - COLOR 1a

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

