Yesterday..

According to Webster: “yes·ter·day, n. The day before the present day. 2. A short while ago.

Yesterday I provided the definition and history for the word “Wednesday,” as an “exercise,” and/or, a “venture” into the (psyche) of my readers.

According to Webster: “psy·che,” n. The mind functioning at the center of thought, emotion, and behavior, to consciously or unconsciously adjust or mediate the body’s responses to a social and physical environment.

In essence, yesterday’s offering had absolutely no probative value in my crusade to wake America up to the fact that this nation, (a nation historically under God), is “currently” under the administration of Barack Obama, a (self-indulgent elitist), is unequivocally in more danger of extinction than it has ever been in its 238 year history.

According to Webster: “pro·ba·tive,” adj. Serving to test, try, or to prove.

I have currently spent more than three years in this effort to learn that you, “The American Public,” simply don’t care.

Yet, am I “detoured” from my mission, and/or, my crusade?

According to Webster: “de·tour,” n. A deviation from a direct course of action.

Not in the least, ..I’ll quit when God quits!

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back tomorrow

Darth Lepus 1

 

Leave a Reply

