Premature..

According to Webster: “pre·ma·ture,” Occurring, growing, or existing before the customary, correct, or assigned time.

On Sunday, August 23, I (unexpectedly) received an email from WordPress.com support…

I’d been receiving updates pretty much every day since the current support technician began working on my inability to (add media) to my offerings. So I was moderately satisfied that the attention being paid to my (broken) facilities were progressing?

Then on Sunday I received a…

“PLEASE RATE YOUR SUPPORT EXPERIENCE”

..message from WordPress support asking for a testimonial concerning the (help) I received from their support staff?

Which of course I am pleased to supply.

I give the WordPress support staff my most glowing kudos for ambition and tenacity…

As to solving the issue, to date, “well as you can see,” there are no graphics in today’s offering, nevertheless as I am a kind and benevolent old man, I  can justify stretching my benevolence to provide…

IT’S A WORK IN PROGRESS – I HOPE.

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back tomorrow

Darth Lepus 1

 

 

Leave a Reply

