Feedback – Bitter, Tart, Savory, ‘er Sweet..

so wadda ya think 2a sig

According to Webster: “feed·back,” (in context) An evaluative response.

As I have recently changed my Internet provider and the old email address that I provided for my patrons will soon cease to be viable, I now provide you who’d like to “communicate,” with me? ..my new email address…

(pearlsofprofundity@midco.net)

All I ask, if you wish to (be considered) for a response, keep it civil…

don't be shy 1

..and don’t be shy.

Although I am by Webster’s definition; an extremely bigoted individual, I am “bigoted” on behalf of (my personal beliefs), and on behalf of the U.S. Constitution…

(Sidebar).

According to Webster: “big·ot,” n. One who is strongly partial to one’s own group, religion, race, or politics and is intolerant of those who differ.

not - page break 1a

Obama ripping - template 1a

..being diminished by Barack Obama.

Thank you very much.

Chuck.

Postscript: Please let me know if you’d like your response to appear in my Readers Forum?

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back tomorrow

Darth Lepus 1

 

Leave a Reply

