Readers Forum – ACCESS DENIED..

readers forum - stretched and s

censored - graphic 1

It’s been a tough week here in the upper Midwest with the thermometer reading in the mid-90s into the low-triple digits.

On top of which, someone at wordpress.com, (a developer), by title, decided last week that he or she? Didn’t approve of my (stretching and smooshing), so (he or she) wrote a few lines of code removing my ability to “stretch and smoosh,” my graphics (within) WordPress.

Is that a hoot, ..or “outrageously” crazy for an employee of an enterprise that makes its living by hosting folks that use the press to express themselves?

(Sidebar).

for your information 3

If anyone is interested? The graphic provided above is both stretched and smooshed to get the desired result, and/or, to exercise my freedom of expression. Thus it would seem that my adversary and antagonist wrote his code for not…

Continuing…

welcome - lair 2

Elizabeth from Trenton,   (No Support – What the Hey?)

I don’t like guns, but I have a bright red baseball bat that my husband gave me when he left, so let me know if you need a swinger on your side?

in my opinion 2

Hello Elizabeth, thanks for the offer, albeit violence is not the way to settle a disagreement. I much prefer “common sense” and decency, a rare commodity these days and getting rarer every time Obama picks up his pen or uses his phone.

welcome - lair 2

Denise from Austin,               (Posture you can count on).

I’ve been a fan of judge Jeanine’s since the first time I heard her speak and like you, I also believe that she would make a magnificent president.

in my opinion 2

Hello Denise, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your narrative and your opinion. Up until now my readers championing judge Jeanine have been few and far between, albeit the number is growing.welcome - lair 2

Walt from Redwood City,     (Posture you can count on).

I lived in Westchester County when Jeanine Pirro served as an assistant district attorney and I remember when she was appointed a judgeship. It was a big deal as she was the first woman to be appointed as a judge in Westchester County. As I remember she was a damn good judge,

I watch her television show from time to time and compared to what we have in the White House right now Judge Jeanine would be a million times better.

in my opinion 2

Hello Walt, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your narrative and your opinion. As for me, I could fill the next seventeen pages with Judge Jeanine’s qualifications and attributes, (in my opinion), albeit with time constrictions due to being unable to publish my readers forum last week, I’ll have to beg off by announcing that your letter of support was one of 27 I received over the last 10 days in favor of judge Jeanine in 2016.

welcome - lair 2

Alex from Shreveport,     (The Human Race – Both Parts).

I’ve been reading your blog for almost a year now and I really like the way you write. Like you, I dropped out of high school with one year to go, not because I wanted to, but because my dad passed away from cancer and I had to go to work to help support my family.

I’m 56 years old now and although I can read and write, I wished I could do it better. Alex.

in my opinion 2

Hello Alex, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your narrative. My ability to publish this post is in no way shape or form due to my ability to read or write.

When it comes to ability, at least (in my opinion), the most important thing is not your ability to do the thing that you do, but rather your perseverance to complete the task.

Albeit short, I have truly enjoyed our visit. Chuck.

welcome - lair 2

Nadine from Orange County,         (The Human Race).

As an outnumbered conservatives single mother from the suburbs I started reading your blog about two years ago. I love your writing and I especially love your pictures and graphics, the stretched and smooshed one’s the best.

You should sue them, I have two brothers that practice law.

in my opinion 2

Hello Nadine, thank you for your comment and your timely suggestion, albeit taking advantage of a person’s ignorance for-profit is not my style, ..at least not yet.

welcome - lair 2

Allison from Carson,     (Question of the Day – Academics).

After reading your declaration on academics, as a fourth grade teacher I wasn’t sure whether to laugh or cry.

As an optimist as well as a conservative, I chose to laugh.

in my opinion 2

Hello Allison, thank you for visiting my site, thank you for your comment and for your narrative, good choice, I prefer laughter myself.

Drop by anytime, happy people are good people, Chuck.

welcome - lair 2

Roberta from Dallas,         (Breaking News – No Support).

My husband and I have been reading your posts for about three months, we love your stuff. If you need an attorney, my husband says he will represent you pro bono.

in my opinion 2

Hello Roberta, thank you for your comment, your narrative and your offer. However, since people generally have little choice as to how they turn out as adults, as a Christian, it’s not my place to judge.

If people truly had the proclivity to choose benevolence over ego, even Barack Obama might have a chance.

welcome - lair 2

Barbara from Portland,                       (WordPress).

My second husband was a computer programmer for one of the largest software developers in the world, whose name shall remain anonymous. Computer programmers are “odd” people, not weird odd as much as just odd odd.

in my opinion 2

Hello Barbara, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your comment and your narrative.

Odd odd, is not in the dictionary 🙂 Thank you, Chuck.

welcome - lair 2

Kyle from Columbus,         (Commensurate Chronicle).

As you identify this post as a current forward, may I ask; Is this the forward that is going around asking people to vote in support of the military this coming November?

If it is, damn, you dressed it up better than Thanksgiving and Christmas put together, I’ve bookmarked your site and I’ll be checking back real soon.

in my opinion 2

Hello Kyle, thank you for dropping by and thank you for your narrative, I always enjoy signing up a new patriot, Chuck.

welcome - lair 2

Janet from El Paso,       (Commensurate Chronicle).

My husband is in the Marine Corps currently stationed in Afghanistan, his fourth deployment and hopefully his last?

I get a copy of the forward you fixed up about three times a week, if I send you some others forwards could you fix them up as well?

in my opinion 2

Hello Janet, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your narrative.

I could indeed (fix up) pretty much anything floating around in cyberspace these days, as “most” are composed with little or no imagination.

Truth served with imagination, (at least in my opinion), is the only way one can compete with the “lies and misinformation” provided by our News Media and our Government.

Referring to the fable in which the farmer cracked his mule between the eyes with an ax handle. Asked by his wife why he had hit the mule with the ax handle, he promptly replied; “Simple, if you want a mule to move, ..you have to get his attention first.”

My graphics are my ax handle as I prefer a gentler approach to reach my readers, albeit remaking compositions published by others is not my mainstay, I do enjoy it from time to time.

welcome - lair 2

Raylee from Wellington,       (Reason and Common Sense).

My brother shared your website with me about three months ago and I’ve been a fan since.

I’m also a great fan of Albert Einstein, especially his “quips and quotes.” Fantastic post, hope you get your trouble with WordPress sorted out soon, as your graphics are what set you apart from the rest.

in my opinion 2

Hello Raylee, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your narrative.

Albert Einstein was a very special man, not just in the arena of physics and mathematics, he understood people and life in depth.

As for WordPress, I hold no ill will against WordPress or its employees as ignorance is to be pitied, not scorned.

Drop by again soon, Chuck.

welcome - lair 2

Jordan from Fort Worth,                       (Candidicity).

I’ve been reading your blog for more than a year, absolutely amazing. So far I’ve shared your website with more than 500 of my Facebook friends, on the way to 1000 and beyond.

Keep telling it like it is, America needs to wake up.

in my opinion 2

Hello Jordan, thank you for your patronage, your loyalty and your narrative.

With patriots like yourself sharing and heralding the word, we are the odds on favorite to retire Harry Reid in November as Senate majority leader…

nancy 1

..with Harry setting on the sidelines with Nancy, Barry will be left driving a wagon with no lead mules to pull it.

Stop back when you can, thank you again, Chuck.

welcome - lair 2

Mandy from Lockhart,                   (Gloves Off).

I got your site address from my brother in Austin in June and I haven’t missed a day since. My brother is an attorney and a damn good one and he likes you and what you write.

I like what you write too, and I absolutely love your graphics and your new mascot “Darth Lepus.”

Not that I don’t love Crusader Rabbit, but Darth looks like a much more no-nonsense kinda guy, my kinda guy.

in my opinion 2

Hello Mandy, thank you for your comment and your narrative and for your appreciation of my current champion.

He does have a certain charm, especially if you grew up never having missed an episode of the Adams family. 🙂

Please standby, as in these desperate times, America and I need all the help we can get, Chuck.

welcome - lair 2

Tim from Rochester,                     (Gloves Off).

I’ve been a fan for more than two years, mostly because all my neighbors are idiot liberals who hate you.

Please don’t ask me why they read what you write, liberals all have missing parts, like common sense and the ability to engage with reality, but then I don’t I need to tell you that.

Keep up the good work, I agree with every word you write and I totally approve of your new mascot. Tim.

in my opinion 2

Hello Tim, thank you for your patronage and your narrative, I truly appreciate everyone who takes the time out of their day to read what I write, especially the folks that hate what I write as it is man’s nature to recall adversity.

Consequently, since brainwashing works both ways, if your neighbors read my blather long enough they might one day come to understand their plight.

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back tomorrow

Darth Lepus 1

 

Leave a Reply

