Day Four, (NO) WordPress Support..

no readers forum 3

Good morning boys and girls, my most (sincere apology) for WordPress.com and their “unsympathetic” or indifferent staff.

With that said; I should like to add (my opinion), that with the exception of my friend Greg who has a heart the size of the moon, it has been my personal experience that the technoid generation and the technology industry is as cold and baron as Jupiter in January.

As I have relied on love and common sense to guide me on my journey of 72 years through life, it is extremely difficult for me to understand folks that place money above their neighbors.

A parting thought to ponder, love begets love, while greed is destined to provide the greedy with a grave without a flower.

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back tomorrow

Crusader Rabbit Logo - COLOR 1a

Crusader Rabbit…

 

Leave a Reply

