Day Two of (NO) WordPress Support..

yesterdays news 2

Good morning boys and girls, unfortunately it is “once again” necessary to apologize to you for being “un-able” to publish my daily offering due to WordPress.com’s lack of (promised) service.

According to Webster: “prom·ise,” n. A declaration assuring that one will or will not do something; a vow.

I am still unable to “insert media” and manipulate it to my purpose, albeit with time I am certain that the inconsiderate staff at WordPress will someday discover what they could have been aware of yesterday by providing their customers with a phone number.

Again, please bear with me through this drought, ..have a great day, I appreciate you all, thank you, Chuck.

Hope runs eternal, I’ll be back tomorrow

 

Leave a Reply

