Day One of (NO) WordPress Support..

breaking news - WordPress

Good morning boys and girls, I once again find it necessary to apologize to my readers for being able to publish the post I wrote for today due to WordPress.com making changes to their service without warning.

Accordingly I was unable to insert the (media), or, graphics into my blog that were necessary to my message.

Note: the last time WordPress did this I was unable to publish for nine days, albeit the problem was resolved in the narrative of the word press representative I spoke to when I agreed to sign up for their professional service for $99.

The word press agent at that time assured me that I would have no more problems with the operation of their product or the space available to me from their service.

But then, I suppose since we live in a world today where responsibility lives on the back burner, if indeed it lives at all, please bear with me, thank you, Chuck.

 

Leave a Reply

