Readers Forum – Metamorphosis..

metamorphosis - graphic 1a

According to Webster: “met·a·mor·pho·sis,” (in context) n. A change in form or habit.

Good morning, both to my supporters and my detractors and with that said; “I reiterate, (to my detractors), ..your profanity and livid opinions (will not) be considered for publication.

friend - metamorphosis PB

Bill from Cheyenne,   (Readers Forum – To be or not to be).

I began reading your blog last week with your reader’s forum and I haven’t missed one episode sense. Your writing is not only funny, it is amazingly informative, like I didn’t know that Charlize Theron was an African-American or that Barack Obama appointed communists to his administration.

I guess I should start smelling the coffee before I drink it?

in reply - metamorphosis PB

Hello Bill, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your comment and for your participation.

Politics in America are purposely marshaled to be “bland,” and/or, underwhelming – at least that’s the take away that I perceive most people go with until “they,” (our elitist jackals) in Washington crawl up your leg and bite you in the wallet.

Thanks again for stopping by, don’t be a stranger. Chuck.

friend - metamorphosis PB

Dave from Fort Smith,             (Speculation).

You’ve been on one hell of a roll this week and I’ve enjoyed every word. For the record, I didn’t vote for him.

in reply - metamorphosis PB

Hello Dave, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your comment and for not voting for him 🙂

America needs more people like you, thanks’ again, Chuck.

friend - metamorphosis PB

Charles from Deming,         (Speculation).

I came across your website about three weeks ago while looking for an anniversary gift for my wife, pearls. I’d never read an Internet blog before as the Internet is so publicized to be a wasteland of misinformation and lies by our guests who?

I read your blog every day now and I anticipate the next with enthusiasm. At the risk of sounding overly fond, you’ve made the Internet, or a part of it, worthwhile. I especially like your format of breaking in with definitions as I’m a retired teacher that fully understands America’s lack of understanding of it’s our language.

So far I’ve shared your address with seven of my friends, all of whom have responded favorably, keep the pressure on.

in reply - metamorphosis PB

Hello Charles, thank you for taking the time to look beneath the carpet, for your comment and for your accolades.

I am in your debt for helping me spread the word – words have little value if no one reads them and even less value when those that read them don’t understand them.

As I have shared many times over the past three years, that I am a high school dropout, not because I didn’t understand what was being taught, ..but rather because what was being taught was ignorance and conformity.

Learning is the simplest process on the planet if one has a curiosity, and/or, an interest…

(Sidebar).

When I was three years old, my mother caught me in the process of inserting a hairpin into an electrical outlet at the behest of my older brothers. My mother stopped me with the warning that I would have been shocked if I’d done what my brothers taunted me to do.

Albeit later in the day, curiosity got the better of me and I inserted the hairpin into the outlet – I “learned” my mother was right.

Continuing…

According to Webster: “in·ter·est,” (in context) To arouse the curiosity or hold the attention of:

Unless of course you’re specifically talking about Barack Obama, in which case the (context) would change to; …

According to Webster: “Interests,” Regard for one’s own benefit or advantage; self-interest:

Then of course there’s the Federal Reserve Bank and the Rothschild family who regard (interest) as the harvest they reap from the American taxpayers.

Albeit sadly, that’s not the (interest) most destructive to “our” nation – the most destructive (interest) to the folks that reside in America, is their (lack of interest) in what our government is doing.

For those who give audience and credence to America’s mainstream media – a woman, “Hillary Rodham Clinton” who sat before the U.S. Congress and expounded…

Hillary - what 1a  difference does

..in regard to the deaths of Ambassador Chris Stevens, Sean Smith, Tyrone Woods and Glen Doherty – is the number one contender for the Democratic candidate to run for president of the United States in 2016.

According to Webster: “in·san·i·ty,” A mental disorder or derangement.

However, according to Albert…

Albert Einstein - graphic 1a

insanity - graphic

Enough for now Charles – I have truly enjoyed our exchange, drop by anytime, Chuck.

friend - metamorphosis PB

Elizabeth from Trenton,         (A Quick Survey).

broken clock 1a

I’ve been reading your tomes for more than a year and I’ve written many comments. I’m the one that wrote; “I think we should replace our government with a broken alarm clock as they both provide the same service, but a broken alarm clock wouldn’t cost the taxpayers as much.”

I thought it was a great analogy and I also thought it would get me into your readers forum – but it didn’t.

Which is okay because you slather the best blather on the net, so I’m with you for the duration.

in reply - metamorphosis PB

Ah, ..but it did! Hello Elizabeth, thank you for your comments and your patronage. If my enterprise was more than a “one-man” operation, ..you would be my first employee.

You definitely have a future on my “Readers Forum,” Chuck.

friend - metamorphosis PB

Don from Carson,             (Equal – Smikual).

I’ve been reading your blog for about six months, I own and auto parts store and my wife is a court stenographer, so we together, are acquainted with an immense cross-section of society.

In my business the dregs and thieves come through my back door at night. In my wife’s business, they go out through the back door and board a bus to Chino.

In both scenarios, the particular (they) I’m talking about is America’s favorite minority that are taught from birth that working for a living isn’t in their makeup.

I am a fourth generation legal emigrant from Mexico and my wife is second-generation. We have four children, one at the University of California in Northridge, one at the University of Arizona and two in our local high school.

My children all grew up working in my store, my children understand the value of family and they all understand the value of a dollar.

My children read your blog, don’t let them down.

in reply - metamorphosis PB

No argument from me dad. Hello Don, thank you for being a patron and thank you for your narrative.

I was also raised by a man who fervently believed in self-reliance, moral standards and responsibility.

Although my father’s been gone for many years now, I still adhere to his principles and values and they have served me well.

As of today, the U.S. Constitution is 226 years old, as it was officially signed into law on September 17, 1787.

Although age may have a defeating affect on human beings and (muscle cars) from the 60s and 70s – it has an (affable) affect on a nation – America has been the greatest nation on the planet for 226 years, it doesn’t need a change today, it didn’t need a change yesterday – and for anyone who counts themselves as a true American, it won’t need to be changed tomorrow.

According to Webster: “af·fa·ble,” (in context) Pleasant and gracious.

Constitution - metamorphosis 1

I still maintain that for those folks who reside in America and don’t appreciate the freedoms and opportunities provided by our Constitution – there are “Planes Trains and Automobiles” available to leave America every day of the week.

As cliché as the words are, America is a nation of laws, so what America needs is nothing more than a population that abides by the law.

Barack and Michelle partying

Especially those folks that reside in the People’s House and party off the taxpayers dime.

Thanks for stopping by Don, come back anytime. Chuck.

friend - metamorphosis PB

Olivia from Newark,           (Nullification).

My question for you is, how can you not be afraid of black people? My mother was assaulted and raped in front of me by two black men when I was six years old.

I went to school with black people, the boys accuse me of being racist because I wouldn’t go out with them and the girls beat me up because I had blonde hair and blue eyes.

Racism is not a blight on black people, it is their refuge and their salvation. Take away the color of a black person’s skin and he or she would be lost.

Without the fear of black people and the power of the race card we would have a decent man in the White House.

in reply - metamorphosis PB

Hello Olivia, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your narrative.

As much as I despise and disrespect Barack Obama and any black person that depends on the color of their skin to achieve their objective in life, …

barack-obama-oath-of-office

I cannot in good conscience blame every man woman and child in America or on the planet for the crimes committed by individuals without character.

According to Webster: “char·ac·ter,” n. The combination of features that distinguishes one person from another.

adversity builds character 1a

As a Christian, it is my fervent belief that we all receive our just rewards when we pass on.

Accordingly, if you have any imagination at all I would offer you this image; Barack Obama meeting his 72 virgins with the knowledge, …

Michelle - angry 1a

..that Michelle will be along one day.

I rest our exchange better informed that I was before, Chuck.

friend - metamorphosis PB

Kimberly from Redwood City,     (Presentation).

I’ve been reading your blog for more than two years and I have yet to read something that I didn’t agree with. However, your series this week should get a Pulitzer Prize for telling it like it is.

I dated a black man once when I was younger, not because I found him attractive, I went out with him to prove to him that I wasn’t a racist.

And yes I know, nothing could be shallower, except for the black guy I went out with.

in reply - metamorphosis PB

Hello Kimberly, thank you for patronizing my site and thank you for your comments.

I personally have no problem with black men or black women in any frame of reference other than – those that piggyback on society.

With that said, I wish to make it quite clear that I understand black people are not the only folks that piggyback on society.

Parasites come in all colors, shapes and sizes – the worst of which, (at least in my considered opinion), currently reside at 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, in Washington D.C.

Again, I appreciate your participation, Chuck.

antagonist - metamorphosis PB

Jennifer from Pensacola,               (Trading Places).

You’ve really outdone yourself this week in the racism and bigotry department, how do you sleep at night after writing so many inflammatory lies about Barack Obama?

in reply - metamorphosis PB

Hello Jennifer, thank you for visiting my site and thank you for your comments and your opinion.

With that said, in answer to your inquiry; (if you’re referring to my conscience), I sleep just fine. If you are talking about the back pain I suffer from three laminectomies and one fusion, none of which met my expectations, ..or any of my doctor’s prognosis’s

According to Webster: “prog·no·sis,” A forecast or prediction.

Kinda like Barack Obama’s prognosis for America if elected, what was it he said?

There was a lot of blather, and/or, rhetoric, (as I remember) about transparency and about “shovel ready jobs” and about how “Obamacare” was going to provide (more people) better health care at reduced costs.

Shall I go on, – or have you left the room, – inquiring minds would like to know. Chuck.

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back tomorrow

Crusader Rabbit Logo - COLOR 1a

 Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

