Conservatism..

America is not broken 2a

According to Webster: “con·ser·va·tism,” Preserving and respecting traditional values and institutions; supporting distrust of government activism and opposition to sudden change in the established order.

Constitution - common sense 2a

Conservatism in simplicity, equates to Common Sense.

When I returned from Rapid City yesterday afternoon, I had an email from each of my two most prolific readers. The first was from Tom, my friend from Oregon.

Tom is a good person, albeit a liberal, who (in my opinion), views the world through liberal eyes.

The following is what I received from Tom…

While you have people looking at the decoy and have not made them aware of the whole story. We can kiss our beloved country good bye.

The kochs and their one world order dirt bag, treasonous pack of jackels on the court have flanked you on the right and taken our country from us while faux and newsmax got the sheep to look the other way.

The report last night confirmed this to be true.

America’s middle class is rapidly shrinking. ( the number 2 goal of the 1 world order. They put that in writing in 1998) While Americans are working longer for less the wealthy are gaining more wealth on an exponential curve. They can’t take it from the poor they can only take more from the working middle.

The problem with trickle down is that those motivated by greed and power have control of the faucet. I can’t believe justice roberts said in his brief that ” money is speech and limiting political contributions is limiting freedom of speech”

He also said that just because someone contributes hundreds of thousands to a candidate “does not mean it will lead to favors or corruption. ” You can beat up barry as much as you want and it won’t change the outcome as you are shooting at the decoy.

I am sure the kochs appreciate your assistance.

Mornin Chuck.

I hope your health is improving. Bronchitis sounds like it really sucks. Tom

Tom of course is younger than myself and given to bouts of excitement. For whatever reason, Tom (unjustly) views me and what I write as way more important than what it actually is.

I, (as I have heralded from the rooftops for more than three years now), I am a constitutional conservative. Beyond the simplicity of my personal political beliefs, I am also a person who enjoys words.

I enjoy composing words into groups, such as “sentences,” “paragraphs” and “volumes.” I also enjoy sharing my words, which of course is why I established this website…

Pearlsofprofundity - Page Break 3a

..more than three years ago now.

The second email I received was from my friend Kenny who lives in California.

Kenny is a conservative and he’s also a lifelong friend of my cousin Willie who lives in Portland.

The following is what I received from Kenny…

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=626431014085686&set=vb..440106476051475&type=2&theater

(Great Video – if you’re a Conservative).

This video is like preaching to the choir…..as a liberal won’t watch more the 30 seconds of it, ..and “we” already know ‘everything’ in it the Truth !!   …Kenny.

As I said, Kenny is (very) “conservative” – he doesn’t use a lot of words to express himself.

Kenny is also “proactive” with his conservatism, as over this last year, he has (not only) sent me a truckload of extremely useful ideas and material to use in the pursuit of “Common Sense” and “Conservatism,” he has added more readers to my mailing list than anyone on the planet.

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back tomorrow

Crusader Rabbit Logo - COLOR 1a

Crusader Rabbit…

Postscript: So as not to leave anyone hanging, I appreciate both of my friends equally.

Leave a Reply

