Purpose..

why do you do what you do

According to Webster: “pur·pose,” The object toward which one strives or for which something exists; an aim or a goal.

My little, and/or, (magnanimous) stunt last week brought me more comments, and/or, (engaged) a greater number of “my readers” than in any week in the three years since I’ve been blogging.

Crusader Rabbit Logo - COLOR 1a

According to Webster: “mag·nan·i·mous,” Courageous and noble in mind and heart.

When I was a child, I remember my mother’s response every time I approach to her with; “can I ask you a dumb question.”

She would always reply; “No, dumb people can’t speak.” If you’re asking if you can ask a (stupid) question, then by all means, but first you should know that there are no (stupid) questions, except for the questions that people don’t ask.”

stupid personified 1a

According to Webster: “stu·pid,” Slow to learn or understand.

Myself, as with everyone on this planet, with “our” delusion’s of grandeur removed, we are extremely (simple) creatures.

According to Webster: “sim·ple,” (in context) Not involved or complicated.

Of all the questions I received last week or of all the inquiries that I’ve received in the past three years, ..the (least asked), and/or, ..never asked, ..is always;

why do you write a blog 2a

And of course, with my delusion’s of grandeur stripped away, the simple answer is; “Because I love America and I love the people that love America.

no greater force 1a

Matthew 22:39 “Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself.”

Civil War  - 1863 graphic

(The American Civil War – 1861 – 1865).

According to Webster:civ·il (in context) Polite; not rude.

To label a war, any war as “civil” is (deleterious), and a blight not only on “our” language, but on the total of mankind.

According to Webster: “del·e·te·ri·ous,” Having a harmful effect; injurious.

exempt America 1

Question: How can any “American” with “God-given common sense” accept a law that the lawmakers themselves (exempt themselves) from?

America was not founded to be a communist nation…

Obama - I won Graphic 1a

This is not a representation of America!

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back tomorrow

Crusader Rabbit Logo - COLOR 1a

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

