A Requiem for America..

the Grim Reaper - graphic 1

I provide a lot of graphics in my offerings, not only to make my offerings more appealing, – but in truth, I use graphics to capture my readers attention so that they will read my text.

According to Webster: “cap·ture,” (in context) To gain control of,…

On more than a few occasions during my journey to share my thoughts and my opinions, I have alluded to my fondness for theater, i.e., ..more correctly; “Movies,” ..(not to diminish my fondness for reading), but rather to explicate that movies are simply simpler to enjoy, as reading requires a skill,…

reading - graphic 2

If there’s one thing I’ve learned in my seventy-two years in residence on this planet, – it’s that the proverbial (low road), is “undeniably” more often chosen them the (high road).

Yesterday I provided a (30 minute video) explaining in no uncertain terms, (albeit simple enough for everyone to understand) why, “we,” ..the American people, should rally together and returned to the wisdom of our forefathers and the bidding of our Constitution and take “our” Nation back from the corrupt bankers and moneylenders.

Today I bring you another video, every bit as important to understand as the one I provided yesterday.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eZJoCfgAEuE

(Double click the URL above and pay attention). 

America is depending on you

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back tomorrow

Crusader Rabbit Logo - COLOR 1a

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

