The American dream…

American dream 1

..as opposed to the Obama nightmare.

black man in handcuffs 1

No president in the history of this nation has ever provided more opportunity for young black men to be disenfranchised than Barack Hussein Obama.

(Sidebar).

(CNSNews.com) – The black youth unemployment rate for ages 16-19 is 393% higher than the national unemployment rate, according to data released today by the Bureau of Labor Statistics (BLS).

Continuing…

Unemployment in America, sadly for too many of its young citizens, especially it’s young black citizens, equates to…

black man in jail 1

..young black men in jail.

Again this week in my “Readers Forum,” I was (summarily) accused of being a white man that hates black people, as I spend a large amount of my time exposing Barack Obama as an individual (grossly) unfit to sit in the chair behind the desk in the Oval Office in “our” house in Washington D.C.

Obama feet on Desk 2  (2)

Undisciplined children put their feet on furniture..

bumper car 3

..adults don’t.

Over the last 2 ½ years I have posted more than a thousand (blogs) providing information to the American people, not the American white people, or the American black people, or the American brown people, or any division of any ethnic group.

I am a simple American, I own a home, with the mortgage, a mortgage (singular), with a 6% interest rate. I own a car, ..a (13-year-old car), that runs quite well.

I don’t buy into the proposition presented by “grinning” (over the hill actors) to purchase gold in order to ensure my future.

I live in the real world, I’m 72 years old, I don’t have a future.

Question: If gold, ..and silver, as the merchants who press the sale of these commodities, (grinning), or (straightfaced), actually believed that their gold coins, bars, ..or what have you? Were truly worth more than the (dollars) that you have in your pocket, …

your money or your life 1a

..like the fellow that shops with a Smith & Wesson, ..they’d need a large caliber firearm to close the deal.

The American dream, is not a sack of gold or silver coins or a portfolio full of stocks and bonds as offered by Wall Street.

The American dream is employment, (a job) with a weekly or monthly paycheck that will provide you with purchase power.

If there’s one thing I’ve learned in my 72 years on this great big beautiful blue planet, it’s that there is no shortcut, or any path to wealth for an honest person other than hard work..

lottery tickets 1

…or a winning lottery ticket.

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back tomorrow

Crusader Rabbit Logo - COLOR 1a

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

