Day Nicht – Under Observation..

day nicht 1a

Good Morning Class, ..and by my reference to class, I mean the (middle-class), you know who you are – ( people with jobs) – the people obligated by our laughing and (lacking) excuse for a government. The folks in Washington D.C., the ( upper-class), and/or, the (elite), who determine by wit or by whimsy, how “We the People” shall conduct our lives.

A great system, or at least it was in the minds of our founding fathers, (decent men), with concern and compassion for their fellow man.

Question: What about our government today?

Reply: What Government?

Are you referring to Barack Obama and the Chicago mob that are currently holding the reins to “our” wagon?

By way of explanation for this morning’s lead graphic, as a Homo sapien of German descent, I thought it would be appropriate. Nicht in German translates to (no) in English.

Although I have explicated my capacity for patients over the last 2 1/2 years, I do have limits.

I received an email forward from my good friends Steve and Gabriel this morning with (information) too important not to share with my readers.

Under Observation 1

The title of the forward was; ( Important information re: Medicare). Which of course didn’t raise any red flags with me until I watched the video.

What video?

(http://www.nbcnews.com/video/nightly-news/54026469?from=en-us_msnhp#54026469)

(Double Click and pay Attention)

Although this regulation first jumps out as something conjured by the Obama administration, ( it isn’t), ..this one is on George W.

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back tomorrow

Crusader Rabbit Logo - COLOR 1a

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

