Day Six – Out of Business..

day six 1a

Good Morning, to whom it may concern? As the proprietor of a moderately successful website, I am unequivocally concerned about the individuals who enjoy reading my blather. Consequently in an effort to resolve the issue that befell my website on January 16, 2014. I just finished composing a personal plea to one of the co-founders of WordPress.com, a Mr. Matt Mullenweg on his personal website.

Mr. Mullenweg attests to answering all of his email at some point, sometimes it within a few days and on other occasions ( in his words), it could be as long as a couple of months.

Thus my friends it would seem that we are still in a holding pattern and may be for some time. Nevertheless I will continue shaking the branches of the word press tree until I receive a result. Thank you all for your patience…

Crusader Rabbit Logo - COLOR 1a

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

