Question of the Day, – Wadda do when ya got nuttin’?

me and Sadie 1a

Although my cat (Sadie) doesn’t wear a hat, she is extremely talented (at walking around on my desk) without stepping on my keyboard.

Which of course is a monumental plus at 5 a.m. when I’m setting up to post the day’s offering, and occasionally she’s even inspirational.

Like this morning when she telepathically related the poetic prose below…

ode to obama 1a

I do not approve of Barack Hussein Obama,

Nor did I approve of his communist mama.

I do not like his compulsory healthcare plan,

Nor do I like his irreverence for his fellow man.

 

I do not approve of covert congressional deals,

Nor do I approve of a Congress that steals.

I do not approve of Nancy Pelosi or Harry Reid,

Nor do I approve of Colorado legalizing weed.

 

I do not approve of Obama’s spending spree,

Because at the end of the day, ..nothing is free.

I do not approve of Obama’s Marxist direction,

The solution to which, “should be” a special election.

 

I’ve never approved of Obama’s, ..change or hope,

Not in hundred million years, ..Nope! Nope! Nope!

Humor forges laughter, I’ll be back tomorrow

Crusader Rabbit Logo - COLOR 1a

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

