Personally Offensive..

Barack Obama - offensive 2

According to Webster: “of·fen·sive,” (in context). That which causing anger, displeasure, and resentment.

Question: So what am I (personally) offended by?

I am (not) offended by words, especially words like “Whitey” and “cracker.” Albeit (I am) offended by the “mentality” that allows anyone to believe that words like Whitey and cracker could offend me.

I am personally offended by the President, “Barack Obama” constantly (misleading and lying) to the “people,” the “men and women,” (taxpayers) who “not only” pay his salary, put food on his table, and pay the tab for his overindulgence…

Obama indulgence 7 (2)

..in whacking a little white ball around a golf course.

Barack Obama - offensive 1

I am also personally offended by his anti-American behavior and ideology.

Eric holder - offensive 3a

I am personally offended by an attorney general who either authorized the sale of assault rifles to (drug lords) in Mexico, or I am offended by an attorney general who was too stupid to know that the people working for him were selling assault rifles to (drug lords) in Mexico.

Harry Reid - offensive 1a

I am personally offended by the majority leader in the Senate behaving like America’s future belongs to him and him alone.

Nancy Pelosi - offensive 1a

I am personally offended by the mentality of the portion of America, (the portion in which I was born) electing a person clearly lacking in the ability to understand reality or even the perception of reality.

I find it personally offensive that our elected representatives have transformed and reduced America into the game of…

monopoly - offensive 2b jpg

dreamer - page break 4a

I find it personally offensive that our elected representatives have seen fit to (withhold) the benefit and wisdom provided by military service by eliminating the draft.

(Sidebar).

My father was “conscripted” and/or (drafted) into the Army in January, 1942 after the Japanese bombed Pearl Harbor.

I received my “invitation” to serve in the U.S. Army on March 19, 1964.

Although “our” military service (was not) by choice, my father served honorably as did I. My father returned home from his service with less than a (personal fondness) for firearms.

Second Amendment - graphic 2a

While I on the other hand returned home to enjoy and regard my second amendment rights with a “greater understanding” and Greater sense of Appreciation.

Accordingly, ..it is my (unequivocal opinion) ..that too many Americans in the Twenty-first Century (do not) “own” (my) understanding, ..or (my) appreciation of what it means to be a “complete” American.

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back tomorrow

Crusader Rabbit Logo - COLOR 1a

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

