MY APOLIGY

Due to circumstances beyond my control I have no other course but to apologize for..

WORDPRESS.COM 

Once again my (ADD MEDIA) feature provided by WordPress has ceased to operate.

Accordingly, “pearlsofprofundity” will be off-line until someone at WordPress discovers my (ADD MEDIA) feature isn’t working.

Why don’t I call them and tell them you ask?

Quite simple; WordPress provides no contact number to report malfunctions with their product.

Thank you for your patience, “pearlsofprofundity” will return as soon as WordPress fixes my (ADD MEDIA) feature…

CHUCK

Leave a Reply

