Question of the Day – Why doesn’t Government Work?

duplicity - page break 1a

According to Merriam-Webster: “du·plic·i·ty,” Deliberate deceptiveness in behavior or speech.

I dedicated more than an hour this morning in audience with our elected representatives from both sides of the aisle while (they) our “predominantly inapt” elected officials interviewed the men and women enlisted by the oversight committee to explain why the software created to implement the mandated enrollment in Obamacare failed so fervently?

So what (something new) was learned by investing my time in watching “our” government in action?

I learned that watching C-SPAN and the tax dollars invested in producing the “flea circus” I witnessed was a total waste.

My time would have been better invested in watching reruns of…

I Love Lucy heart - with Desi 1a 

page break - cartoon 2a

Question: Where’s “wild eyed” Hillary when you really need her? Even expounding; …

what possible difference 1

“What possible difference could it make at this point?

Would be, (at least in my considered opinion), ..a far better answer to the committee’s inquiries than; “I don’t have that information with me at this time, ..I’ll have to get back to you on that.”

Come on people, “once again” what don’t the taxpayers of this country understand about…

Obama care - Constitution 2a

Obamacare is a bust…

gun walking was a bust 1a

 Gun walking was a bust…

Solyndra was a bust

 Solyndra was a bust…

cloud over the White House 1

Benghazi was a bust…

Barry is a bust 4a

 The entire “Barry”  Administration is a bust…

Charlie and Snoopy - lake 3a pg

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back tomorrow

6274894_std

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

