Readers Forum – Empty Headed Old Farts!

readers forum logo 1a

Not a fan…

x-rayman_23@…

From your hateful writing it’s easy to know that you’re a white man and that you want people to believe you’re smart, but bigotry isn’t smart, it’s to be pitied. White people believe that they are superior to people of color, all people of color, but especially above blacks. President Obama has effected more change in this nation than any ten presidents in history because he doesn’t bow to white people.

People without character are to be pitied, especially empty headed old farts.

in reply - green 1

Thank you for your opinion, I attribute my character and my knowledge to the fact that I didn’t finish high school, nor did I attend a college or a university.

the thinker 1a

Therefore when I began looking for the answers to questions I had, “being an empty headed old fart,” allowed me to avoid being hindered by liberal propaganda and misinformation.

With that said, I would like to add that (bigots) who crawl out from under rocks, ..to “accuse” others of being (bigots) have always been extremely interesting to me.

I am personally in no way shape or form offended by being called a bigot, if you are a Homo sapien, ..and/or, a human being living (anywhere) on the planet earth, you are a bigot.

According to Webster: “big·ot,” One who is strongly partial to one’s own group, religion, race, or politics and is intolerant of those who differ.

Maybe you should (understand) the meaning of a word Ray, before you bandy it about?

Have a nice day Ray and remember, you’re always welcome here at pearls of profundity.

on the bright side - yellow 1a

Fans…

francis.funderburg@…     (In black and white)

Very good blog post. I definitely love this site. Stick with it!

laylakisch@…      (Readers Forum – Martin Killips)

Keep this going please, great job!

albertoschutt@…     (Monkey business)

Great goods from you, man. I’ve take note your stuff prior to and you are just extremely excellent. I really like what you have received right here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which by which you assert it. You’re making it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to learn much more from you. That is actually a great web site.

chong.radcliffe@…   (Caveman 2)

Hi mates, its wonderful piece of writing concerning culture and fully explained, keep it up all the time.

terradevaney@…     (education – education – education)

I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already  Cheers!

celestebolt@…      (education – education – education)

I love reading through a post that can make people think. Also, thank you for allowing me to comment!

To the contrary, It is I that thank you for your opinion!

trevorshedden@…      (A better understanding)

Hi, I do believe this is an excellent website. I stumbled upon it  I am going to come back yet again since I have book marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

cecilia_blomfield@…     (In black and white)

Wow, superb blog format! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for? you made running a blog glance easy. The full look of your site is magnificent, let alone the content material!

in closing - orange 1a

Thank you all for participating, as (empty headed old fart’s) definitely need a pat on the back from time to time, you are all greatly appreciated.

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back tomorrow

6274894_std

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

