A Better Understanding..

a better understanding 1

Disclaimer: Today’s offering contains material and subject matter (possibly) offensive to some?

According to Webster: “in·ter·course,” Dealings or communications between persons or groups.

See; Sexual intercourse –

According to Webster: “sexual intercourse,” 1. Coitus between human beings. 2. Sexual union between human beings involving genital contact other than vaginal penetration by the penis.

Beginning with “dealings or communication between persons or groups,” (conversation) ..and/or, (physical action), ..which does not involve sexual union.

Question: What is (physical action) that does not involve sexual union?

Living in South Dakota as I do, our winter months involve natures gift of snow. A controversial statement, ..and/or, verbal intercourse that I’m sure needs to be explained.

If one of my friends or neighbors drops by after a snowstorm and helps me shovel the snow off my driveway, ..that is (physical action) that does not involve sexual union.

I am a hunter, I have been a Hunter the Lions share of my life. I have harvested many living creatures with a firearm in pursuit of sustenance. Which is a sharing of information that will be understood by other hunters, and deplored by vegetarians and those opposed to hunting.

Indisputable Fact: Just because you don’t pull the trigger or drop the hammer on the particular piece of animal flesh you partake of when you eat a big Mac, doesn’t equate to the animal in question (not) losing its life.

Notice to my vegetarian friends, pulling a carrot out of the ground or picking an Apple from a tree is no different than pulling the trigger on a rabbit or a deer.

If you have a television and you turn it on to a broadcast that informs you a 1000 people died yesterday at the behest of a chemical weapon, (if you consider yourself a decent human being), ..you feel that someone must be held responsible.

If you turn on your television the following day and you are informed that 1000 people died of the behest of a tsunami and (you consider yourself a decent human being), you are horrified, albeit understanding that you have no control over nature, ..you don’t feel that someone must be held responible.

The only true (variables) in life and death are “time” and “circumstance.”

Sexual intercourse can provide an individual, man or woman with an intense biological experience, ..if the “intercourse is consensual.”

If the intercourse is (not consensual) it will leave one of the individuals involved devastated, and both scarred for life.

In an offering a few days ago I attempted to explain what a blogger is, I apparently fell short with some of my readers.

Some of you felt that I was unfair to (Maddox) who himself, by injecting his critique, and/or, providing (his opinion), is no less a blogger than myself or any other Homo sapien who utilizes the medium.

message in a bottle 1a

Message in a Bottle is a 1999 American romantic drama film directed by Luis Mandoki. Based on a novel with the same name by Nicholas Sparks, the film stars Kevin Costner, Robin Wright Penn, and Paul Newman.

Message in a Bottle was filmed in Maine, Chicago, and Wilmington, North Carolina in the United States.

My blog is my message, ..my Internet provider is my bottle and cyberspace is the sea, ..I invite you, “one and all,” to continue reading the note in my bottle.. Thank you!

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back tomorrow

6274894_std

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

