Shame..

defecating dog 1

According to Webster: “shame,” A painful emotion caused by a strong sense of guilt, embarrassment, unworthiness, or disgrace.

Once again I have suffered the slings and arrows of an anti-conservative reader who believes that I should be ashamed of myself for blogging about a turd.

To which of course, I respond to my detractor (him or her) with; (in my opinion) ..if you can vote for a turd, I should be able to blog about one.

Had my detractor accused me of being (indecent) …

According to Webster: “in·de·cent,” Offensive; unseemly. — improper.

..instead of simply alluding to his or her opinion that I should be ashamed of myself, ..I would have offered “him or her” my (sincerest apology) for being offensive, ..and that would have been the end of it.

Albeit that is not the tact my detractor, (he or she) ..took, ..he or she, chastised me severely. I was verbally beaten so hard that it almost raised a (notional) welt.

According to Webster: “welt,” (in context)  A ridge or bump on the skin caused by a lash or blow.

A Question for the uninformed…

defecating bear 1

Does a bear defecate in the woods?

Facts for the uninformed…

defecating deer 1

Nature call…

Defecating is as necessary and natural as masticating…

According to Webster: “mas·ti·cat·ing,” To chew (food).

God bless America - red white a

Obama - eating sandwich 1a

..well maybe not for everyone?

page break - black back 1

As for indecency…

indecent - death1

Nothing on this planet is more indecent than killing people to prove a point.

Truth forges understanding, I’ll be back tomorrow

6274894_std

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

