In lieu of stupid..

good morning dimwit 2a

According to Webster: “lieu,” –idiom. in lieu of. In place of; instead of…

According to Webster: “dim·wit,” Slang. A stupid person. —

Quote: “The ignorance of one individual in a society impairs the validity of everyone.” – Crusader Rabbit.

Keep em coming 1

..its good for my cardio. Normally I have to walk 20 minutes on my treadmill to equal my response to one liberal idiot’s take on reality.

To those of you “good folks” with common sense who read my blather, I apologize, albeit sense “sarcasm is the brain’s natural defense against stupidity,” ..now and then, I just can’t help myself.

In reply to burton.365@… An address that does not exist, (not only is Burton 365 an idiot, ..he or she is cravenly as well.

How many times do I have to announce that I don’t write my blog for liberal ideologues, I write my blog for good folks who actually understand why God packed “three pounds” of gray matter into the human cranium.

 human skull 2a

(Human cranium).

.and then of course, ..I also write my blog for myself. As a “septuagenarian” who still has both the pursuance and the passion to mow my lawn, instead of residing beneath one, with more “time” than money because the folks, and/or, “our” corrupt government officials who manage my account i.e. Social Security, deems it more important to use (my money) for something other than it was originally intended.

but then what do I know 1a

I know what “gray matter” is, and I know what is supposed to be used for. 

gray matter 1

(gray matter).

Grey matter (or gray matter) (Substantia grisea) is a major component of the central nervous system, consisting of neuronal cell bodies, neuropil (dendrites and unmyelinated axons), glial cells (astroglia and oligodendrocytes) and capillaries.

Grey matter contains neural cell bodies, in contrast to white matter, which does not and mostly contains myelinated axon tracts.

The color difference arises mainly from the whiteness of myelin. In living tissue, grey matter actually has a grey-brown color, which comes from capillary blood vessels and neuronal cell bodies. (Source Wikipedia).

black page divider

amoeba 1

I also know what an amoeba is, albeit for those like “burton 365” ..and “dimwitted” progressive liberals in general, I shall defer to Merriam-Webster…

According to Webster: “a·moe·ba,” A protozoan of the genus Amoeba or related genera, occurring in water and soil and as a parasite in other animals.

An amoeba has no definite form and consists essentially of a mass of protoplasm containing one nucleus or more surrounded by a delicate, flexible outer membrane.

It moves by means of pseudopods.

According to Webster: “pseu·do·pod,” A temporary projection of the cytoplasm of certain cells, such as phagocytes, or of certain unicellular organisms, especially amoebas, that serves in locomotion and phagocytosis.

Editorial: (In my “stringent” research) over the last two years I have discovered that extreme liberals and amoebas think a lot alike. 

Nancy Pelosi - amoeba 2a

 (Image of extreme liberal picked at random).

“In order to know what’s in this bill, we have to pass it first.”

Next time, (Burton) please go into more detail as to why your opinion should matter to me.

Postscript: … 

God made stupidity painful 2

 

Have a great day, I’ll be back tomorrow

6274894_std

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

