April Epitomized..

April epitomized 1

April is the fourth month of the year in the Julian and Gregorian calendars, and one of four months with a length of 30 days.

April is also a sister of a long time friend that by her account, (we met once) in an alley behind a tavern in a small desert community in Southern California.

I personally have no recollection of the event, which of course is not to say that it isn’t true.

April began reading my blog (sometime?), ..more than a year ago.

April is, (as I have come to believe) from her brief, albeit concise criticisms of my narratives over time, an individual with an exceptionally good heart, and a sound mind.

In a rare, (and recent) communication, April informed me that I had misspelled a word in one of my flyers that I provide to remind (both) my fans and detractors on my mailing list that I have posted.

Accordingly, as I do not hold the same animosity towards April, ..that April holds towards me, … 

email 3

..I whipped out an email to thank her for her consideration.

To which of course April replied with her thoughts and her opinions, featuring her regard for the truth.

April’s comment…

“Dillard? The dept store? Or perhaps you meant dullard?

Good morning, Chuck.”

My reply to April’s comment…

“Hello April, I did indeed mean dullard, ..however being the proprietor of digits these days that no longer work the way digits are supposed to work, I have been writing my blogs with the assistance of a program by the name “Dragon, Naturally Speaking,” created by Nuance. An absolutely grand program for those of us who are (typing challenged) and even for individuals who aren’t. Albeit, as wonderful as technology is, applying Murphy’s Law? (If something can go wrong it will) the program occasionally chooses to interpret my speech as something other than I actually said; “surprise,” ..life occasionally disappoints us. With my actual post, I make a positive effort to edit such errors, ..but then, what the heck, I’m only human.

With that said, it’s pleasing to know that you haven’t completely burnt me effigy, I know you think me to be a bigot and a hater, ..a bigot yes, ..a hater no.

big·ot (b¹g”…t) n. One who is strongly partial to one’s own group, religion, race, or politics and is intolerant of those who differ. [French, from Old French.]

hate. –tr. 1.a. To feel hostility or animosity toward. b. To detest. 2. To feel dislike or distaste for: hates washing dishes. –intr. 1. To feel hatred. –hate n. 1. Intense animosity or dislike; hatred. 2. An object of detestation or hatred: My pet hate is tardiness. [Middle English haten, from Old English hatian. N., Middle English, from Old English hete.] –hat”er n.

I simply see the world through conservative colored glasses, (if it ain’t broke, ..don’t fix it) ..nevertheless, ..I do the best I can to provide both sides of the issues that I blather about. Admittedly, (my opinions) are slanted to the right, ..which if looked at fairly, ..is no different than a liberal slanting their views to the left.

Either way, thank you for pointing out my (failure) to edit my flyer, ..and my door is always open. Chuck.”

April’s response to my reply…

Happens to all of us, m’dear.

Yes, I do know you’re a bigot. It makes me a bit sad. You miss out on so many good people that way.

For your edification, I’m not on the right or the left. As a friend recently remarked, I am interested in the truth. That pretty much sums it up.

If someone writes about Jane Fonda, accusing her of horrible things and everyone named in the article either does not exist or denies the events ever happened, I want people to know that and I want the idiot passing it around to stop.

Have to wonder why someone would make it up in the first place. Maybe to stir the shit? I have an ex sil who likes to do that.

She can’t understand why people hate her. She was just having fun because she was bored…

Truth. The same goes for a president who is black. If what you ( or anyone) has to say about him is true, I’ll listen. If you make it up or exaggerate it will just tell me something more about how you see truth and how important it is to you to be truthful. When you ignore the positive things he does it just makes it worse. Balance, Chuck.

I’d love to see you use your mind to track the problems we have these days in a real way. Actually do the footwork to follow history and look at how things changed, what made them change and ( maybe) how we can repair some of it. I know it’s more fun to get people excited and angry at individuals they want to hate anyhow, but it doesn’t solve anything. Wasted energy. Wasted words.

Here’s a hint… it started in the early 1950’s. Decisions made then by our government have produced what we have now. Those decisions changed everything. It didn’t trickle down to most of us during our childhoods. We were the last lucky ones.

But why bother. It’s actually too late to do anything about it. The few who try are blocked at every turn by those who profit from the way things are.

I am sorry your program screwed up your subject line. But it was funny… and today I really needed a chuckle. Thank you.”

 truth 1a 

Editorial: “Anyone who has read my blog over time, (at least in my humble opinion) if they possess God-given common sense and an understanding of the English language? It is my opinion that no one could believe that I purposely make an effort to mislead, and/or, (lie) in my narratives.”

April epitomized 2a

With that said; It is my purpose today to seek the truth for my friend April.

Which I endeavor to accomplish by offering my friend April a challenge to provide me with any narrative that I have written and published since I began blogging on March 10, 2011.

With my efforts to provide interesting material for my readers to enjoy, I have written satire, fiction and fantasy. However, I have (never misled) anyone as to (my prime) interest in the task of blogging (is) political analysis, ..or, (more correctly), (conservative) political analysis.

In April’s response to my reply to her email, April empirically states; (Yes, I do know you’re a bigot. It makes me a bit sad. You miss out on so many good people that way.)

According to Webster: “em·pir·i·cal,” (in context) Verifiable or provable by means of observation or experiment.

Continuing…

As I stated previously, (it is my considered opinion) that April is a good person with a good heart and faculties equal to any average individual in America.

Moving beyond April for a moment, it is my fervent belief that all people are good, as I believe that God created man in his own image and as a Christian, (albeit a Christian not aligned with any organized religion) I believe God is good.

With that said, although I believe at “their core” all people are good, it has been my experience in my life that all people do not love their neighbors as they love themselves.

Although I “do not” believe (at their core) there are any “intrinsic” bad people, I do understand that there are people who engage in bad, unlawful and destructive behaviors.

I am an American citizen by privilege of having been born in America to parents who were born in America. I am proud to be an American, and I fully appreciate the freedoms afforded me by the U.S. Constitution.

I served America and the United States Army from 1964 to 1966 to fulfill my military obligation.

According to Webster: “ob·li·ga·tion,” (in context) A social, legal, or moral requirement, such as a duty, contract, or promise that compels one to follow a particular course of action.

As to my status as a bigot?

Indeed, I am a “bigot,” (at least by the Merriam-Webster dictionary definition) …

According to Webster: “big·ot,” One who is strongly partial to one’s own group, religion, race, or politics and is intolerant of those who differ.

At this point, I would like to challenge April and anyone else reading my offering today to deny that they are strongly partial to their own group, (family and friends). I would also challenge anyone who believes in a particular religion that he or she is not partial to his or her religion over another.

As to race, I am indeed strongly partial to other individuals whose appearance reflects my own and I certainly don’t want to see my race bred out of existence.

My politics? I am a registered Republican. I am a steadfast conservative and I am unequivocally (intolerant) of anyone who believes differently.

dreamer

I don’t hate Barack Obama, albeit I do strongly disagree with him and I am admittedly extremely critical of him because in (my considered opinion), after (extensive research), ..I have found Barack Obama not only “unfit”

According to Webster: “un·fit,” (in context) Below the required standard; unqualified.

Continuing…

..to serve as President of the United States, (it is my clear and considered opinion) that Barack Obama is a “criminal” by virtue of his ideology, and by virtue of his (treasonous assaults) on the first and second amendments to the U.S. Constitution.

For those of you who may believe otherwise, let me clear it up for you. The office of President of the United States is not a personal sandbox.

The President of the United States is not a God, ..a sheik or an Emperor. He is a man elected, and/or, hired by the folks, and/or ..the people (citizens) ..of America, ..to manage and protect America’s interests at home, ..and around the world. It is not his job to “change or remake” anything.

A simple enough protocol when adhering to the Constitution and putting the citizens of America before individuals (of any stature) from another nation.

Ooops! There I go again, demonstrating my bigotry.

Continuing…

“For your edification, I’m not on the right or the left. As a friend recently remarked, I am interested in the truth. That pretty much sums it up.”

According to Webster: “ed·i·fi·ca·tion,” Intellectual, moral, or spiritual improvement; enlightenment.

In my experience, one who is not on the right or on the left, by process of elimination, (via common sense) places that person or entity in the center. 

left right and center 1

 “If someone writes about Jane Fonda, accusing her of horrible things and everyone named in the article either does not exist or denies the events ever happened, I want people to know that and I want the idiot passing it around to stop.”

Although I am fully aware that (assuming) is a shaky, if not dangerous arena to enter, nevertheless after reading April’s paragraph referencing Jane Fonda and erroneous, and/or, unsubstantiated accusations concerning something that Ms. Fonda did or didn’t do?

I’m going to take the leap and (assume) that April is referring to a demeaning composition (E-mail) circulating in cyberspace.

Which of course brings me to (proudly) announce that in the 2+ years I’ve been writing my blog, I’ve exposed innumerous agenda driven (misleading) emails and publicly chastised their authors.

When it comes to junk, ..and/or, ..demeaning emails, ..I am 150% on April’s side when it comes to “lambasting” their creators. 

  lambasting 1

According to Webster: “lam·bast·ing,” To scold sharply; berate.

Continuing…

“Truth. The same goes for a president who is black. If what you ( or anyone) has to say about him is true, I’ll listen. If you make it up or exaggerate it will just tell me something more about how you see truth and how important it is to you to be truthful. When you ignore the positive things he does it just makes it worse. Balance, Chuck.”

I have been writing about Barack Obama for as long as I have been publishing my blog, both with verifiable factual information (researched from prominent sources,) ..both civilian and government. I have also published many of my personal opinions, which if you are an individual currently tracking the news media, both conservative and liberal, you are aware that my need to Harold the discrepancies and corruption in our government at all levels is less necessary now as the major news media outlets are finally catching up, and/or, no longer covering up, the corruption in the Obama administration.

Question: So has the last two years of my life been wasted by relating my thoughts, opinions and findings to those who read my blog?

Answer: Not in the least, as I have met and come to know more than a few extremely interesting individuals, not only from the USA, but from countries around the world from where I would have never expected anyone to appreciate what I write.

Continuing…

“I’d love to see you use your mind to track the problems we have these days in a real way. Actually do the footwork to follow history and look at how things changed, what made them change and ( maybe) how we can repair some of it. I know it’s more fun to get people excited and angry at individuals they want to hate anyhow, but it doesn’t solve anything. Wasted energy. Wasted words.”

Specifically for April…

I would love to have you actually read my blog on a daily basis, then you might understand that I do use my “gray matter” to track down the problems that America finds itself facing today, and my involvement with sharing my opinion and that information.

Continuing…

“Here’s a hint… it started in the early 1950’s. Decisions made then by our government have produced what we have now. Those decisions changed everything. It didn’t trickle down to most of us during our childhoods. We were the last lucky ones.”

Here’s a fact; (not a hint) the ultimate problems that America, (you and I)  face today, didn’t start in the early 1950s. 

Woodrow Wilson 1a

(Woodrow Wilson – Progressive Democrat).

In 1913, a Constitutionally illegal agreement was entered into by then President, Woodrow Wilson, ..with a privately owned Corporation entitled; “The Federal Reserve system.” Approximately 60% of which is currently owned by the Rothschild family and the Bank of England.

Yes boys and girls, the right to print an issue U.S. currency is controlled by a privately owned Corporation.

April, ..for your “edification,” the next time you visit your local bank or credit union, make it a point to ask the manager if your bank has ever been audited?

Federal Reserve Bank placard

Since April has established that if I provide her with verifiable facts, she will listen to me. So here you go April, the United States Federal Reserve system has never been audited since its inception in 1913.

You identify yourself as an advocate for the truth. So here’s the truth, everything in America, the government, commerce, and how much you pay for postage stamps, ..or a can of beans is controlled by a corporation with (sixty) unpublished shareholders.

Continuing…

“But why bother. It’s actually too late to do anything about it. The few who try are blocked at every turn by those who profit from the way things are.”

The difference between April and myself? April has given up,…

April Maze 1a

..and I have not.

Think about it, I’ll be back tomorrow

6274894_std

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

