As good as Gold..

gold bars 1

As a subscriber to several online news organizations and watchdog groups I receive a (butt load) of emails touting one thing or another? Sometimes I use some of the information in my publications when I feel it would be of interest, and/or, a benefit to those who read my blather.

25b22548c977cceda0d5543137b3b853

(George Rayburn)

Normally at this point, ..I would provide a picture of “George Rayburn,” ..albeit after considerable searching for an image of George Rayburn, ..I have come up empty.

Accordingly, I find it necessary to step down a level and provide you with a picture of Frank Porter Stansberry…

 Frank Porter Stansberry 1

(Frank Porter Stansberry). 

The presentation that Mr. Rayburn has assembled, (in my considered opinion) as I have personally observed the gold market suck up the funds of those who could least afford to lose their savings on three occasions in my lifetime.

With that said, I am neither an advocate for purchasing gold or of selling gold, or for any (objective/subjective) commodity that man controls the price of.

 gold nugget 1

(Gold Nugget).

Gold is a dense, soft, shiny, malleable, and ductile metal. It is a chemical element with the symbol Au and atomic number 79. It has a bright yellow color and luster traditionally considered attractive, which it maintains without oxidizing in air or water.

Chemically, gold is a transition metal and a (group eleven) element. It is one of the least reactive chemical elements, solid under standard conditions. The metal therefore occurs often in free elemental (native) form, as nuggets or grains in rocks, in veins and in alluvial deposits. (Source Wikipedia).

I categorize gold as both objective and subjective, as Gold is objective in its natural form as (tangible). Albeit, gold is also subjective in its value as (intangible).

 objective versus subjective 1

My personal recommendation (unaffected) by Mr. Rayburn’s presentation is derived solely from common sense.

If my money, i.e., (my dollars) are going to hell in a hand basket, ..i.e., ..losing their value with each passing tick of the clock on my wall as the ads on television would have me believe, ..then “why” would those who own, ..possess, ..or control a commodity that is (according to those who ..own, ..possess, ..or control that commodity) ..want to trade that (valuable) commodity, ..for my failing, ..and/or, ..worthless dollars?

Gold has no food value, ..and it’s too soft cast into bullets, accordingly, (at least in my opinion,) ..gold has no function.

 the bottom line 

If you worked long and hard for the dollars you own, ..don’t part with them for a promise.

 wimpy eating a hamburger 1a

I will gladly pay you Tuesday, ..for a hamburger today.

Which is also good advice, at least in my opinion, to carry with you the next time you exercise your right to vote.

..but enough of my blather, click and pay attention.

Get the full details, right here.

 

Sincerely,

George Rayburn
Publisher, S&A Research

Tip of the day…

 lots of money 1a

Hold that thought, I’ll be back tomorrow

6274894_std

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

