Help is on its way..

   Jodi Arias - tears 1a

            Jodi Arias

Although it (has not) been my forte to inject myself into the (criminal justice system), ..after learning that “Jodi Arias,” currently on trial for (brutally murdering) her boyfriend, has been diagnosed (although only by a single expert) as being afflicted with “Post-traumatic Stress Syndrome.” I feel that I would be remiss, ..in my (duty) as a “conscientious” human being (not) to support Ms. Arias in her time of need…

Therefore, beginning approximately 3 minutes ago I decided to create and incorporate an organization that I will entitle;

 Yosemite Sam 1wounded outlaws project 3just send $19 a month 

…and like the CEO of “Wounded Warriors Project,” ..in order to be (effective) in helping poor Jodi, ..I will “immediately” start myself out with a salary of $319,692. a year.

 Steven Nardizzi 1a

What the hell, ..it’s working for Steven Nardizzi.

 wounded warrior project 2

However, ..so far in my research, ..I have found no record of Steven Nardizzi ever serving in the military.

The Wounded Warrior Project is a nonprofit organization whose stated mission is to “honor and empower wounded warriors” of the United States Armed Forces with a “vision” to “foster” the most successful, well-adjusted generation of wounded service members in our nation’s history”.

(Sidebar)

Are you shitin’ me? “Seriously! Their “mission” is to (honor) and empower wounded warriors of the United States Armed Forces with a (vision) to (foster) the most successful ..(well-adjusted) ..generation of wounded service members in our nations history.” That my friends, ..is one hell-of-a-mouthful of… 

baloney 2 

According to Webster: “hon·or,” High respect, as that shown for special merit.

According to Webster: “vi·sion,” (in context) A mental image produced by the imagination.

According to Webster: “fos·ter,” To bring up; nurture.

Editorial: Having served in the United States Army, ..and in combat in the Republic of South Vietnam in 1965 I can attest to the fact that there are no combat soldiers who require rearing or nurturing…

Having also received a Purple Heart, ..(for my adversaries accuracy) ..I could be wrong? ..however at the risk of being criticized for my opinion, …

 you be careful now 2you be careful now 1

..I believe that I have just a bit of an understanding about what wounded soldiers endure. With that said, ..I now offer my opinion of Steven Nardizzi and his organization, ..in a word, ..despicable!

 despicable 1a

According to Charity Navigator, WWP allocates 55 percent of its revenue to program expenses and 44.8 percent to fundraising and administrative expenses. (Source, Wikipedia).

In the real world, ..doing the math, it requires 16,825 donors at $19. a (pop) to accommodate Mr. Nardizzi’s salary.

“There is no honor in using wounded military personnel to feather your own nest.”

Think about it, I’ll be back tomorrow

6274894_std

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a comment