A.B.C…

ABC blocks 1

Which of course could stand for; “Alexander Beauregard Cromwell.” ..or a baby crying, ..or another bottle a Coke.

ABC, the first three letters of the English alphabet are widely used throughout America and throughout the world, and why not?

 damn well together

The American Broadcasting Company has used the letters for eons, probably because they’re so convenient and easy to remember. Plus, considering (my “bigoted” and “biased” opinion) of broadcasters, ..especially “News Broadcasters,” they need life to be as simple as possible.

So what does A.B.C. have to do with a “bigoted,” ..”biased,” blogger?

 great question 1a

 Since it has become apparent over the last 23 months that I have a following out there in “cyberspace” (somewhere) that continues to inundate my [comment page] with “accusations” that I am {bigoted}, ..{biased}, ..and {racist}…

Why don’t we check that out?

According to Merriam-Webster: “big·ot,” One who is strongly partial to one’s own group, religion, race, or politics and is intolerant of those who differ.

 damn straight 1

 I unequivocally agree with every last word, I am one who is strongly partial to my own group.

What group is that may I ask?

human beings read 1  

Can you break that down for me a little more?

  bigoted biased human beings 1

You know, regular folks that think enough of themselves to promote themselves and their agendas.

Obama destruction

  Folks like this guy, although I am in “diametric opposition” to this guy and everything he stands for, since I’m an American citizen who not only believes in the U.S. Constitution,…

 we the people - gold

..I’m a citizen that put his behind on the line for it in Vietnam in 1965, nevertheless I respect “our” Cmdr. in chief’s right to promote himself and his agenda.

According to Webster: “di·a·met·ric,”  Exactly opposite.

What I don’t respect is his ideology, his agenda, his policies, ..and his methods.

 what do I believe in 

I believe in what our founding fathers believed in, a government made up of (the people), ..elected by (the people), ..to promote opportunity for (the people) ..and to protect (the people).

 anything other is a waste

Accordingly, I’ve been giving a lot of thought to developing an organization to promote my agenda, and being the simple man that I am, I’m thinking that ABC would fit that agenda real well.

So what you think about the handle…

 American bigots consortium 

Think about it, I’ll be back tomorrow

6274894_std

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

