Regard..

Regard 5

According to Webster: “re·gard,” (in context) To hold in esteem or respect.

As I continue to receive a magnitude of negative comments regarding my character…

Once again, for the (stupid,) and/or, (slow to learn.) I regard everyone the same when it comes to humanity. Albeit, when life moves beyond basic humanity, …

I, ..as every other carbon-based creature on this planet, (do indeed) separate, segregate, and/or, ..compartmentalize my priorities.

First in order, I regard my family, my friends, and my country (in that order) above humanity, ..and/or, ..the masses.

I am indeed opinionated, ..and/or, ..bigoted.

According to Webster: “big·ot,” One who is strongly partial to one’s own group, religion, race, or politics and is intolerant of those who differ.

accept reality 1a

If you are carbon-based, walk upright and have an IQ above 80, you are also a bigot.

What I am not, is prejudiced…

According to Webster: “prej·u·dice,” An adverse judgment or opinion formed beforehand or without knowledge or examination of the facts.

Question: Have I made an adverse judgment about Barack Obama?

Absolutely 4

Albeit, I (did not) make my judgment, ..without (acquiring and examining) the (facts) ..as how Barack Obama evolved from a child nurtured by an (atheist) mother, ..and (card carrying communist) ..grandparents, ..into the advertised God-fearing patriotic American, that the ultra (brain dead) half of America voted for.

At this point, it (in the past) I would have advised the ultra brain-dead half of America that voted for Barack Obama to get their heads out of the sand with a graphic.

 head in the sand 3

 Albeit, ..as (understanding) their “FUBAR” at this point would be of no value, ..it is my unequivocally (bias) suggestion that the ultra brain-dead individuals who voted for Barack Obama keep their heads buried in the sand. So that “they” can ignore, ..and/or, ..pretend,  ..that Barack Obama isn’t the (selfish ideologue) that I’ve been reporting on for the last 23 months.

a gathering storm 5a

The storm ( is ) coming, ..and those who bought into Barack Obama’s left wing idealistic (depend on the government) rhetoric, ..will not only be hit first, ..you will be hit the hardest.

Have a great day, I’ll be back tomorrow

6274894_std

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

