Plagiarization..

According to the Complete College addition of my imaginary (unabridged and unpublished,) “pearlsofprofanity” Dictionary:

“plagiarization,” Extending beyond the traditional parameters and boundaries of simple plagiarizing.

 plagiarizing personified

I’ve never done this before, albeit in the ever-changing world that we live in, ..what the Hell.

I’ve decided to turn my keyboard over to Maxine .

 Maxine birdfeeder

(Maxine)

I bought a bird feeder and hung it on my back porch and filled it with seed.

It was beauty and magnificent bird feeder. Accordingly within a week we had hundreds, ..if not thousands of birds soaring and perching and partaking of the cornucopia of free easily accessible food.

But then the birds started building nests in the boards of the patio, above the table and next to the barbecue.

Then came the poop. It was everywhere: on the patio tile, the chairs, the table ..Everywhere!

Then some of the birds turned mean. They would dive bomb me and try to peck me even though I had fed them out of my own pocket.

And other birds were boisterous and loud. They sat on the feeder and squawked and screamed, demanding that I fill it when it got low on food.

After a while, I couldn’t even sit on my back porch anymore. So I took down the bird feeder and in three days the birds were gone. I cleaned up their mess and took down the many nests they had built all over the patio.

Soon, my back yard was back like it used to be ..Quiet, and serene, ..with no one demanding their rights to a free meal.

Now let’s see.

Our government hands out free food, ..subsidizes housing for those who claim to be disenfranchised, and just shoved a brand-new law down “our” throats to provide (affordable) health care to go along with a second new law initiated (without the inclusion of Congress) ..that will allow anyone born in America to provide a simple and easy pathway to all of their illegal relatives to become American citizen.

Accordingly, look for illegals to continue coming by the tens of thousands and take up residence in taxpayer subsidized housing, ..eat taxpayer subsidized food, ..go to taxpayer subsidized schools, ..and enjoy free healthcare while those of “us” with jobs pick up the tab.

Just my opinion mind you, ..but (common sense) tells me that it’s time for America to take down the bird feeder.

Or you could go to church and pray…

Maxine.

Leave a Reply

