Winners and losers..

Good morning boys and girls, as most of you know by now, we, “we the people” of the United States of America had an election yesterday.

The people have spoken, (or more correctly,) ..half of the people have spoken.

Question: “So what, “at least in my opinion” does that mean for America?

It means that Barack Obama is the winner!

Which, (according to a comment that I received this morning by “Dewey Brockman” ..means that I am the loser.)

Dewey writes: “Wrong again bigot.”

According to Webster: big·ot, One who is strongly partial to one’s own group, religion, race, or politics and is intolerant of those who differ.

To Dewey I reply: “Thank you Dewey, I am strongly partial to conservatism, ..capitalism, ..and self-reliance. I am strongly partial to Christianity and I am not ashamed of the color of my skin. I am also partial to displaying intolerance to those that differ with what I believe.

I am, ..and (have been) intolerant to the policies and agenda of the Obama administration since January 20, 2009.

I am intolerant to the dismantling of the U.S. Constitution. I am intolerant to anyone, “man, woman or child” ..who break the rules.

I am intolerant of Barack Obama and the entire United States government for breaking the rules, and/or, (our laws) since Woodrow Wilson signed the Federal Reserve act in 1913.

The office of the presidency of the United States is a job, not a license to pursue an individual’s personal agenda. This I have cried from the rooftops for the last 20 months, and what do I get for my efforts?

WRONG AGAIN BIGOT!

This definition is for you Dewey: …

According to Webster: id·i·ot, 1. A foolish or stupid person. 2. A person of profound mental retardation having a mental age below three years and generally being unable to learn connected speech or guard against common dangers. The term belongs to a classification system no longer in use and is now considered offensive.

Editorial; “Dear Dewey, ..as I found your comment personally offensive, I hold great hope that you find my comment equally offensive.

Moving on…

On the other side of the coin, I also received this comment from John Michael Sheehan this morning: “Great issues altogether, you just received a brand-new reader. What could you recommend in regard to your post that you just made some days in the past? Any positive?

(John is referring to my post of October 13, 2012, entitled “Common-sense vs Idiot-ology”).

Sorry John, positive went out the window yesterday with Mitt Romney.

In closing, to quote one of my favorite human beings,” Albert Einstein: “Insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting a different result.

Think about it, I shall return…

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

