Brothers..

According to Webster: broth·er, A male having the same parents as another or one parent in common with another.

On July 26, 2004, then Sen. Barack Obama is accredited with explicating; “It’s that fundamental belief – I am my brother’s keeper, I am my sister’s keeper – that makes this country work.”

..and again on April 2, 2012, President Barack Obama is accredited with explicating; “I am my brother’s keeper, I am my sister’s keeper – that’s a value.”

According to Webster: keep·er, (in context) One that has the charge or care of something.

According to Webster: val·ue, (in context) A principle, standard, or quality considered worthwhile or desirable.

 

                       Dinesh D’Souza and George Obama

How I became George Obama’s ‘brother’
By Dinesh D’Souza
Published August 16, 2012

A few days ago I received a call from a man I recently met named George. He was a bit flustered, and soon informed me that his young son was sick with a chest condition. He pleaded with me to send him $1,000 to cover the medical bills. Since George was at the hospital I asked him to let me speak to a nurse, and she confirmed that George’s son was indeed ill. So I agreed to send George the money through Western Union. He was profusely grateful. But before I hung up I asked George, “Why are you coming to me?” He said, “I have no one else to ask.” Then he said something that astounded me, “Dinesh, you are like a brother to me.”

Actually, George has a real life brother who just happens to be the President of the United States. (George Obama is the youngest of eight children sired by Barack Obama Sr.)

George’s brother is a multimillionaire and the most powerful man in the world. Moreover, George’s brother has framed his re-election campaign around the “fair share” theme that we owe obligations to those who are less fortunate. (Source, Newsmax.com).

Once again, (at least in my opinion) Barack Obama has displayed his proclivity for (talking the talk,) ..while falling extraordinarily short when it comes to (walking the walk).

What was that he said about cutting the National Debt (by half) ..in his first term?

..or closing the detention facility at Guantánamo Bay?

There was also something about shovel ready jobs and putting America back to work…

Oh well, ..that was then, ..he got the job, ..Guantánamo is still in operation, ..the debt has risen above 16 trillion dollars and America is still waiting for those “Shovel Ready Jobs,” ..

..but that okay, ..because he’s set a new (Guinness book of World Records) by playing more than 100 rounds of golf in his first term.

Then of course there’s the record amount of $10 million taxpayer dollars spent on family vacations.

FAMILY IS IMPORTANT !

Not my family or your family, ..but then again, ..that’s okay as well, ..because I’m sure that Michelle and the girls were thinking of us.

Who they weren’t thinking about, ..was (POOR) brother George.

Think (no more years), for the Obama’a, I’ll be back tomorrow

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

