ObamaMeister..

Question: Do you think that “our” current President (Barack Obama) ..is focusing as much attention on creating jobs and fixing America’s economy as he is in pursuing Brewskis?

  

Point if interest: Mormons do not partake of alcohol, ..albeit to be honest with himself and with the public, Mitt Romney has admitted; “I tasted a beer and tried a cigarette once, as a wayward teenager.”

Question: Is a good man defined by his principles and his convictions?

If you’re looking to me for an answer, forget it, .. I asked the question.

As I have stated in preceding offerings, I am not a fan of Mitt Romney, ..primarily because I do not believe that he will rise above the Republican platform and provide a genuine leader for America at a time when America needs a genuine leader, not simply another carpetbagging Republican.

However, with that said, ..as I have also said in previous Blogs, (I will vote for Mitt Romney,) ..because I believe that Mitt Romney is (the lesser of the two evils) provided in this election cycle.

In the news currently, the White House is being celebrated for creating a new beer recipe.

Speaking for myself as a (common sense) ..conservative American citizen, ..I would much rather be audience to a commentator informing me that America’s unemployment rate had dropped to 5%. Or, that after 3 1/2 years, Congress had finally passed a budget. Or that provisions for America’s homeless veterans or civilian citizens has become a top priority instead of watching a clip of the White House chef critiquing the brewing of White House honey ale.

But then that’s just me…

For those of you who like Barack Obama? ..those of you with your heads in your armpits, ..I provide the following:

http://www.whitehouse.gov/blog/2012/09/01/ale-chief-white-house-beer-recipe

Click on the URL and enjoy.

 ..your tax dollars at work. 

Think about it, I’ll be back tomorrow

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

