You’re still missing the point..

I’m 70 years old and extremely patient, so I’m going to go over it for you again.

I get up every morning and write what I write, because I believe in America, myself, and the public’s “need” to know their “right” from their “left.”

(Note) In my foregoing narrative I was particular about using the word (need) instead of the media’s more popular and traditional word (right) to know, ..when speaking to what’s happening in the world.

Submitted on 2012/08/21 at 10:36 am

beleave it or not this site wont get you any cash i learned it the hard way . You Probably heard of this “Offline Netspace thing” (not in BLogging) . I know Blogging is not bad if you are a great writer but wont it be better if you make 10x , 20x or maybe 50x more ! i cant give you all info here , if you are interrested join me here NOBODYSDEAD.COM feel free to contact me

(A personal note) To the author of the foregoing comment, and/or spam, ..and/or solicitation?

 

Dear Sir or Madam, your first challenge is either to learn to spell, ..or learn to use your spell checker.

Although I am a “high school dropout,” ..or more correctly, I should elaborate, ..(because) ..I am a “high school dropout,” throughout my life when composing a letter or even filling out an application, (before spell checkers) I carried a Webster’s dictionary. As there is nothing (short of the expression on a child’s face when caught with his or her hand in the cookie jar) that defines an individual’s character more than shoddy handwriting and a misspelled word.

Accordingly, to any future solicitors; I did not start writing my blog to make money, I do not write my blog to make money, I have no desire to make money writing my blog.

My course of action in the arena of increasing my personal wealth, ..(for those who may be interested?)

I BUY LOTTERY TICKETS. 🙂 

I write my Blog (simply) ..because I love America, ..which probably sounds pretty silly to the smart phone generation?

I spent 46 years in the job market and performed my assignments as prescribed by the individual who signs my paycheck.

Exciting? Not so much, ..but then excitement, ..fame, ..glory or celebrity wasn’t why I got out of bed in the morning.

As I have said time and time again, I am just an ordinary person, ..albeit an ordinary person from a generation taught respect and self-reliance, ..so although I understand the concept of a (free lunch) I do not support its implementation.

According to Webster: im·ple·ment (in context) to put into practice, effect; carry out.

The men and women who founded America, ..by (fleeing) the “rest of the world,” ..in (search of an opportunity) to be free of tyranny and make a better life for themselves and their families didn’t come to America to fill out an application for welfare and food stamps.

I do not argue against progress and technology, ..I simply argue against what has become the definition of progress and the use of technology.

Without distinction, I champion the…

 

Think about it, I’ll be back tomorrow

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

