Predator or Prey..

Again with a flood of E-mail objecting to my use of the image above to “exact a face” ..(in my opinion) ..on the relationship between the Obama administration and America.

In reply to all my Liberal friends out there; ..a BIG…

 ..to all of you! 

Question: What is it that turns a perfectly wonderful (Homo sapiens) like this…

 Into…

..a left-wing Meathead? 

Sure, ..of course this is America, ..the “land of the free and the home of the brave.” And yes, ..our first amendment does guarantee individuals, ..even meatheads, ..like the meathead above to think and believe as he wishes.

Of course what the Constitution does (not guarantee) is that “we” Homo sapiens, ..born with ..(God-given common sense) ..are not in any way bound to follow to the progressive liberal garbage explicated by wrongheaded Homo sapiens like Bob Beckel and his ilk. 

In America, ..under the First Amendment of the Constitution, ..we, “We the People,” ..are all free to ponder and exercise our own thoughts and opinions…

In America anything is possible, ..at least for those of us that understand the difference between inert an innate.

 

if Obamacare isn’t repealed, ..I’m going to owe how much?

 Please save something for me.

 

My mom and dad voted for John and Sarah..

  

My mom and dad voted for Obama.

 Yeah, ..mine too.

 I thought I was voting for mama,  ..not Obama.

  

So stop yer sniveling, ..get up off your butt and make it right in November.

 

If Obama wins a second term, ..my life is over. 

Think about it, I’ll be back tomorrow

Crusader Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

